Total users: 41,039,408 Online users: 147,490
Leann, 44

Online

About Me

Hi, well here goes, I love to go out & have a good time & a laugh, I believe laughter is what keeps your sanity & young. I like pubs,clubs, eating out going to the cinema,all the norm. I also enjoy walking, dancing, animals, reading & of course shopping, i am a woman after all! would love to meet some one that I can have a good laugh with & chill out. Im happy to stay in with a good film & a cuddle by the fire or go out & have a drink & dance, what ever really I'm a happy go lucky kind of girl. I love my family and friends and would like to meet someone who's family friendly and likes dogs.xxxUPDATE:Please no time wasters, Im looking for a relationship with a guy who is honest and upfront I'm not into being messed around, straight talking is best in my book! xI'm sorry I can't see the would like to meet section. So message if you would like to chat.quite open on discussing what to do on first date!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Mixed

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Playbunny

    Online

    Woman. 21 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-34

    Hi! My name is Playbunny. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Nadine

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 17-37

    I love sports, adventure and learning anything new. Always up for a challenge and like to keep busy. I'm a small town girl at heart, don't let my glamourous job fool you. I like to fish, quad and not afraid to get dirty. I live for the summer camping, being at the lake driving the boat and water sports. In the winter, I love to snowboard, play hockey, and ice fish as long as it involves rum and a fire lol. I love to travel so hoping to find someone that I can do that with along with other fun adventures! I'm established and have my sh*ttogether. Just looking for someone to enjoy life with ! And be by my side. Fun fact: after the perfect amount of alcohol I am a pool shark :) Happy fishing! :)Something fun, upbeat. drinks are also good with me, take the edge off. Please have a picture. I might not msg you back if you have no pic.

  • Gretchen

    Online

    Woman. 60 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-70

    I am a single parent, though my son is now 21 yrs old and is in his 3 rd year of college here at OU. I am fairly independent in that I own a few rental properties that I helped build and now maintain them. I love gardening and have recently started to grow flowers along with my vegetables. I am involved in the community, but also like to travel internationally. I have a small vacation house in the mountains of Costa Rica, and am learning Spanish. More recently I have been teaching kindergartners how to read and have started a small childcare camp at my home for the summer. We are gardening, and doing creative messy art work. I enjoy a man with a good sense of humor and someone not critical, who is easy to talk to and likes to socialize. It also would be good if he had an interest in traveling and learning new things and knew how to fix things. I would like a partner I can share my life with, though we would not necessarily have to live together. I have 3 cats and am not much of a dog lover. I do enjoy nature and love to hike, bike ride, swim and like to explore new places.I am very interested in traveling to places that are rich in nature beauty. I hope to do more traveling in the next 10 years to places like South America, Alaska, and Europe. I love a variety of music but more on the mellow side.Go out to eat at a quiet restaurant and go for a walk in a natural setting, to get to know each other.

Follow Us: