Total users: 39,845,131 Online users: 143,522
Young, 53

Online

About Me

I am a real woman.Sharp mind, soft body, slightly cynical but with an optimistic streak. Can be a bit of a handful (I call it passion) so I get on well with peeps who are not easily intimidated. I love cooking, literature, film and travel. I enjoy developing property and planning interior design. Quite good at shopping both a skip hound and an auction-goer. I am looking for an Alpha Male with old fashioned values and a modern outlook. Manners are important. Charm, wit and charisma are good. Energy, drive and confidence are a bonus. I would be fibbing if I said looks weren't important, but I am more attracted by personal style than even features and a six pack. I am attracted to self-assured, single men so if you are too shy to post a photo or are worried that someone you know will see that you are on a dating site then I wish you all the very best of luck .....with someone else Footnote: Photos: Guys, what is it about posing in a swimwear, singlet or football strip or with a large glass of beer that is supposed to make us want to meet you? Likewise the motorbike/car/boat. Women dont respond to these visual cues the way your mates might. I want to date a Man not his toys ;-)Words: I can be wooed with words, Hi doesn't cut it. Many men on here describe themselves as "genuine, honest, sincere" and "tactile", "love cuddles", "don't bite" and "ask for more info" zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz If I haven't scared you off I would love to hear from you.For the first meeting I would go for a low-commitment cup of coffee in a relaxed environment where we can hear ourselves speak but others can't eavesdrop.If that works and there is some chemistry I'd be happy to follow up with a Proper Date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ericadv

    Offline

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-37

    Hi! My name is Ericadv. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Carlsbad, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Leola

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-52

    I am in the process of moving from Aberdeen, Scotland to Perth, Australia - new adventures, sun and sea. I am looking for someone to bring back that spark into my life; and hopefully I can do the same for them. I am looking for a connection, that feeling that makes it impossible to keep a smile off your face.I love reading, going for walks, wild nights out, quiet dinners, picnics on the beach, sometimes I want to veg infront of the television and at other times I want to discuss how to take over the world ;-). I love having a laugh over a pizza and at other times discussing the merits of a work of art. I like the good things in life but am not afraid to muck in and get dirty. I am looking for a friend, a lover, sizzling chemistry, somebody to hold hands with, to discuss things with, to plan exotic holidays or camping trips, somebody to have the bubbly ready when things are going well and to help put back the pieces when they don't, and not to stop each other from trying all over again. I love reading, hiking, swimming, learning new things, music and concerts, traveling, trying new foods, laughing.Asking for to much, I hope not. If you have come to the end and this sounds similar to what you are looking for, I look forward to getting to know you.Something uncomplicated, a coffee or a drink, getting to know the person and take it from there.

  • Aisha

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-46

    A picture is worth ***words. Each of the pictures above says something about me. Tell me something about you.To get the basics out of the way: I'm 36 years old, no children, decently symmetrical, have my original 32, and drink hot chocolate with a spoon.

Follow Us: