Total users: 39,718,554 Online users: 142,938
Alisa, 47

Online

About Me

I love fall; the chill in the air, the color of the leaves and the anticipation of change after the oppressively hot days of August. I am looking forward to cozy sweaters, trick or treating on Halloween and Thanksgiving with friends. I enjoy my job and work hard at it. I am grateful for the opportunity it has afforded me to grow and make a good life for me and my son. I am a passionate person and sometimes I talk a lot and can be a bit too loud (especially when I get excited). I am rather outspoken (people rarely have to guess what I am thinking). I am always honest (almost to a fault) and greatly value that quality in others.I have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor and I will try to find humor in almost everything.I am hoping to find someone who is confident, secure, intelligent, honest and open-minded. Someone not afraid to get close and wants to find that special person to share their life with. Someone who enjoys witty banter yet knows when to be serious. Someone who can take life's ups and downs in stride, slow to anger yet full of passion.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mighty Mouse

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-52

    Hi! My name is Mighty Mouse. I am woman from Carlsbad, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Josefa

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Genuine Girl looking for her soulmate. I miss having someone to share things with, such as going away for relaxing weekends, visiting the theatre, cinema's and going to gigs. I love travelling round Britain, caravan holidays, camping, finding secret places to explore, urbex and taking photographs, especially of castles and abbeys. I have a degree in Fine Art and enjoy paintings and doing other crafty things in my spare time. Bit of a geek tho too, and like to relax on the Xbox occasionally.Music is also a big love of mine, i have a wide taste, generally anything i can dance to, but rock/metal is by far my fave, into anything from Devildriver to Alterbridge and most things inbetween, although i do have milder tastes lol. I prefer quiet nights in these days, going for meals , I'm not one for getting stupidly drunk these days.I guess I'm looking for my missing link, that one person who can give you butterflies. A real man who is capable of looking after me, even though I'm fiercely independent, although new friends who have similar interests would be great too. I can be shy at first, so if you catch me peeking but not messaging, im probably just trying to build up the courage lol.*Really not interested in anyone who has children*Anywhere and anything where we can have a good chat & get to know each other.

  • Christy

    Online

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-69

    I would like to meet someone nice, good natured. Someone I can laugh and share with, have some fun. I enjoy Country drives, lunches, movies, live music, shows, plays, all forms of Art. Love Jazz and folk, rock. I am flexible foodwise. I love the beach and nature. I also like to write. I have a vivid imagination. I love Science programmes, Nature programmes, & historical stuff, also period pieces. I also love romance and feel good stuff(watched when Harry met Sally the other night;). I am quite socialble. I love family interaction, children. I like cooking. I am sensitive to my surroundings/ascetics. I enjoy a good sense of humour - I guess I am a sensitive sort. I think people would say I am a compassionate person. I like to look after myself. I love the Stars, the moon, the Sea, Trees, Whales, babies.........and maybe....you ;))1st date - Coffee - lunch?

Follow Us: