Total users: 39,819,124 Online users: 143,121
Gretchen, 60

Offline, last seen Wed, 25 May 2022 10:02:45

About Me

I am a single parent, though my son is now 21 yrs old and is in his 3 rd year of college here at OU. I am fairly independent in that I own a few rental properties that I helped build and now maintain them. I love gardening and have recently started to grow flowers along with my vegetables. I am involved in the community, but also like to travel internationally. I have a small vacation house in the mountains of Costa Rica, and am learning Spanish. More recently I have been teaching kindergartners how to read and have started a small childcare camp at my home for the summer. We are gardening, and doing creative messy art work. I enjoy a man with a good sense of humor and someone not critical, who is easy to talk to and likes to socialize. It also would be good if he had an interest in traveling and learning new things and knew how to fix things. I would like a partner I can share my life with, though we would not necessarily have to live together. I have 3 cats and am not much of a dog lover. I do enjoy nature and love to hike, bike ride, swim and like to explore new places.I am very interested in traveling to places that are rich in nature beauty. I hope to do more traveling in the next 10 years to places like South America, Alaska, and Europe. I love a variety of music but more on the mellow side.Go out to eat at a quiet restaurant and go for a walk in a natural setting, to get to know each other.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Maryellen

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    Well not sure what to write really.....If you are interested then get in touch..... I like to see who I am talking to so please provide a picture.....after all its only fair you can see me so why cant I see you. Hope to hear from you soon x

  • Sheryl

    Offline

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 37-57

    Ok, here's a song that you should press play on before you read my profile. Joshua Radin - You Got What I Need. It just sets the tone. I've recently just started a new career and it has helped me to realize that I'm ready for that next step in life. I'm ready to find someone to spend some time with, my best friend who I want to share everything with and listen as you tell me about your day. I am a positive thinking person and I enjoy the same in someone else. I like to travel and I occasionally play in a country / rock band. I am easy going, honest to the point of if you don't want to hear the answer then don't ask me the question. I may be shy at first but I do open up when I get to know you better. I have better things to do than to play head games with anyone - life's too short, and I would appreciate the same respect paid to me. I love life too much to hurt anyone.I am not looking to support you nor do I need to be financially supported. I have a different way of looking at life and will always put a positive spin on things. Drop me a message.....maybe you can be my sunshine - lol. YOU - we may not be compatible;• If you have trouble putting together a simple sentence or words within it.• If you say that your kid(s) come first then you should consider saying it in such a way that it doesn't come across as if you want to meet someone.....but yet you have no time - that's a mixed message!• If you say that you only do outdoor stuff then I am curious as to wether or not you can afford to live in a home. Is this why you live outside?• If you say that you're a workaholic, then you should get back to work.• If all you want to do is talk about your ex and how they did this and that - I DON'T CARE, not even a little. Just when you think that you should tell me about your ex....don't do it!If you're still reading and not offended then please message me, I look forward to meeting you my friend.Bye for now.Let's just say 'first meeting'. Go out for a coffee or a drink or something that involves us to be able to talk. I do think that a meeting is important before we get too invested so the sooner the better for I believe in chemistry and if it's there, things will work out.

  • Ingrid

    Offline

    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-53

    I am fun loving, caring, outgoing, but that sounds like everyone else. I am not a city slicker, I would rather be in the hills. I take my kids hunting, camping, 4wheeling, fishing. I have a good sense of humor. If you care to know more about me please feel free to drop a line. Yes I am a BBW if you don't think its your cup of tea please move on and don't sent mean or rude comments .. Thank You for stopping by and have a nice day.Before a first date we should chat on the phone or text to know each other better and find some common ground.

Follow Us: