Total users: 41,135,474 Online users: 148,255
Ginger, 60

Offline, last seen Tue, 16 Aug 2022 02:20:31

About Me

I live life young, feel young, act young, and have actually forgotten my age. I prefer spending time with younger people because they still like to do fun stuff like traveling, jumping off rocks in the river,going to the batting cages and laughing until they pee! I am old enough to really love life, to treasure it. The sounds, smells, sights of living that you never take for granted. I love people and think they are way better than possesions. I like to garden, and then hammock or swim in the pool. I love Hawaii, the water color is a feast to the eyes. I love swimming in warm water. I like to brunch at wineries, event though I don't have a large appetite. What a dicotomy, I'm addicted to the food channel and love to cook. I recently moved to Grants Pass and I love it! I do miss the rain from the Willamete Vally.I like to meet for dinner where we can make lots of eye contact and see if the chemistry is there. After that I'm open. If this sounds too general I might add having that dinner at the beach where weather permitting we might take a long walk or dig our toes in the sand while we talk and get to know each other better. Maybe add a bottle of champaign!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cindy

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 50-70

    Hi! My name is Cindy. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Roseville, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Em

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Em. I am separated catholic asian woman without kids from Roseville, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Rebekah

    Offline

    Woman. 64 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 54-74

    Several years ago, my friends encouraged me that it was time to start a new chapter (and, hopefully, the grand finale) in my book of life. So, I did . . . but after a couple of 'stalled' revisions, I'm still working on that last chapter. I like planning things to do (because the anticipation of the upcoming event excites me - just like a kid at Christmas); but I also like spontaneity. And, I'll try almost anything once (unless it involves heights -- sorry, but I cannot and will not do bungee jumping, skydiving, hot air balloons, roller coasters).It's the little things that mean a lot to me (e.g., an unexpected call during the day just to say "hi," a card/note for no reason) and I'm very reciprocal. A simple smile means so much more than a dozen roses. I guess you could say that I'm a hopeless (or is it hopeful?) romantic. And because I give more than 100% in a relationship (and have always done so), it would only be fair to expect the same in return (it's okay if he will give at least ***%). P.S. And since I'm a native Dallasite, I love going to the State Fair of Texas on opening day -- September 26, ***!We could meet for coffee or a drink (or maybe one of the "group" events or even go to a "swap meet" and look at old cars [which would bring back such fond memories, mainly because I always wanted one of those cars -- although I did have a ***'Vette back in ***and wish I had kept it]). I'm open to suggestions. I guess the main objective is to see if we can make each other's "day" or wanting the next date to happen ASAP! We could do almost anything and see where that leads . . . maybe even to a second, third "date"?

Follow Us: