Total users: 41,114,294 Online users: 148,298
Johnnie, 41

Offline, last seen Sun, 14 Aug 2022 22:19:39

About Me

Anyway.......I guess first off, for description sake, although I don't care for the term, I'm BBW.. So if you're looking for someone with nothin' to hold on to, move on to the next profile please and thanks for playing. Also, if you don't have a photo, are married or 'separated', I'm not interested. Most important to me is honesty and integrity. Just be up front and real. Say what you mean and mean what you say. Have a great sense of humor. And if you make me laugh you've got one foot in the door....No pressure- seriously! Its usually more of a meet & greet (as most of u guys call it ) Whatever you like that's somewhat casual to see how we get along, see if there's any chemistry/mutual interest.. it's usually a sports bar or whatnot. If things go well, we can extend our time together..

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sele

    Offline

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Sele. I am never married catholic hispanic woman with kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Therese

    Offline

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-66

    Here goes !! Just looking for that someone special I beleive in chemistry,we will either have it or we wont!! Im early 50s, help still feel 16 lolI love to travel and to socialise with friends, I love to laugh lol can you make me laugh??Maybe lunch ? maybe a quiet drink!!

  • Freda

    Offline

    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-40

    I am a plus size woman who has multiple tattoos. I am an easy going person who likes to hang out with friends, watch movies and spend time outdoors (I love camping).I enjoy spending time in the kitchen either cooking a stellar meal or baking. I am not a girly girl, so if you are looking for that move on. I am a very mechanically inclined person who is not afraid to get dirty.I have recently moved to BC from Ontario and miss interacting with my fellow bisexual/lesbian/gay friends.I am looking for someone who is outgoing and can hold there own. I want someone who likes me for me and does not expect me to change for them.Meet for coffee

Follow Us: