Total users: 39,811,367 Online users: 143,595
Vicki, 54

Offline, last seen Tue, 24 May 2022 22:17:59

About Me

I moved into my 1st home on my own, with my baby Chewy!!! I'm not about YOUR good time, I'm looking for someone I can spend time with and share conversation, dinner, and great times with! I have been out with maybe 4 guys in the 8 years I been on here. OH, did I say I'm not a GAME player Ok about me, my father died with bone cancer *** 86 the day after Christmas ***, and my mother which is 83 comes first! She has always been there for me, as I will her. So that means my life comes 2nd because I was always 1st in her life. As you can read or get to know I have my priorities in line! And if that doesn't go with your plans, truly I'm sorry and really wish you the best of luck! But I will devote my life to my mom.... That doesn't mean I won't make time for me and/or you but I have limited time. At this point I guess I'm looking for friends to talk to. I'm a very caring, confidant, attractive, sexy, secure, intelligent and adventurous woman. I am 5'6 and ***lbs. So I am not Barbie nor am I miss piggy by any means! I am not looking for ken I believe the beauty comes from the heart and the person. I'm not into self centered, jealous, controlling, insecure or egotistical men who are all about themselves. Nor a drunk or druggie, as I been there done that too! "OK FOR ALL THE GUYS ON HERE: that want to talk about sex" I'm going to just start blocking you.... so If its rude and nasty it will be the last thing you write to me, because I'm not on here looking for sex especially with my back the way it is! I AM NOT LOOKING FOR SEX, CALL an escort ****PRIVACY NOTICE:Warning--any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this oneDinner, drinks or a movie. Lunch in a park on a blanket and feeding ducks, having great conversation, getting to know one another. But one thing is for sure I am not for everyone and finding the right chemistry is very important! No matter if your big, skinny, average, good looking or butt ugly.......LOL You just know when its right. And alot of times you know in that kiss or a conversation. It doesn't mean theres anything wrong with you, its me or whoever! But I don't think that means you can't still be friends, its just not there for you or me and thats ok, because there is somebody out there for everyone.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Marlenepina

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Marlenepina. I am never married other hispanic woman without kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Gris

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-62

    Hi! My name is Gris. I am never married catholic hispanic woman with kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Alicia

    Offline

    Woman. 61 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 51-71

    I am a very outgoing person who never meets a stranger. I am intelligent so if you can't carry a conversation don't bother. I love the outdoors and most of the things I do are outside. Weather is very seldom a factor for me. I am a christian woman so if all you are interested in is a one night stand I'm the wrong woman. I have two boys and 3 grandkids.I am looking for a friend first and then we'll see where it goes from there. I would like to meet someone who is honest almost to the point of blunt. A one woman man or don't even contact me. Someone who loves the outdoors and animals because I have a medium sized dog and ,2 cats and they are inside. Someone who likes to have fun.The first date is difficult because it depends on the person you are meeting. I feel the first date should be in a public place. A restraunt that is quiet where you can carry on a conversation without having to yell at each other. If things go well a nice walk in the park or a botanical garden. At this point you know whether you want another date or not and can go from there.

Follow Us: