Total users: 42,746,014 Online users: 154,142
Lavonne, 61

Offline, last seen Fri, 25 Nov 2022 22:37:37

About Me

I am looking for a man who is honest, sincere,has a strong family value, a great sense of humor and is emotionally and financially stable. I am a confident woman at a great stage in my life and hoping to meet that someone special and give them my all. I am outgoing,sensitive, romantic and passionate. I love to have fun, laugh and look at life as the glass being half full. I have a lot to give and a big heart to share.Willing to put myself out there and hoping you are willing to do the same. Please if you don't have a picture posted do not contact me I will just delete................As we all have baggage at this stage of the game, mine is nicely packed away. Hope other than an overnite bag yours is in the same place :)The first date - a cup of coffee, a drink or anything that is just enough time to know if the chemistry is there or it is time to run the other way........??

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'3"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jazzy

    Online

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-28

    Hi! My name is Jazzy. I am never married catholic hispanic woman without kids from Santa Maria, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Shana

    Offline

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-45

    Waiting for the right person to come...to be with him for the rest of my life!!!Must be knows how to respect my belief regarding being a Roman Catholic..He must be a Catholic and a good follower of Christ...Must love me for what I am NOT for what I have...God Speed!Along the beach with candle light dinner and with romantic sounds,a dozen of roses as well...

  • Jenny

    Offline

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-62

    Starting life again, after raising two children. Educated and now retired. Wouldn't you enjoy a partner to do fun things either around town or at home *** being alone, I would. I would love to cook you dinner or bake you some sweets. Activities include the lake on the boat, the beach (when given the chance), movies, sports (watching...LOL), swimming, tennis, bowling, shooting pool, hiking, reading, pretty much anything can be fun with the right person. Do enjoy a good live band and classic rock. I enjoy parking on the NLR side of the river and walking across the bridge to the river market for dinner and a walk around downtown or along the riverwalk.Enjoy a quiet dinner just the two of us, but up for just a coke or coffee.

Follow Us: