Total users: 40,399,520 Online users: 145,518
Mae, 58

Online

About Me

Always playful. A kid at heart! Highly creative. Adventurous, I like traveling, exploring and trying new things. I can dance but you won’t get me to sing. You’ll find me at the gym a few times a week. I like keeping busy but also relish my down time. Love to cook and try new recipes. A glass of red wine — anytime.Looking for a friend, a lover, a partner. He’s kind, caring, thoughtful, affectionate. There’s a “spark“—“chemistryâ€

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Chelsea

    Online

    Woman. 51 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-61

    Just curious to see what this website is about. I have a great personality and always look for the positive and not the negative in any situation. I like to go out and listen to music, dance, go out to dinner or for appetizers. I enjoy going to the movies or just staying home and watch a good movie.

  • Merle

    Online

    Woman. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 56-76

    I'm a happy, healthy, active, fit, fun loving, positive gal who is looking for someone to share life's great adventures. Right now I am missing my kitty cat...I had to have him put to sleep a few weeks ago. Miss him dearly.My friends say I am warm, spontaneous, loyal, sensual and honest, I have many interests, am financially established, and know how to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest, I keep in shape by dancing, yoga, aqua fit and walking (golf). No you do not have to participate in these activities. Love the outdoors, summer thunder storms, all kinds of music, live performances and travelling. If you enjoy in any of these......bonus.Quiet times and cooking dinner together with a bottle of wine is very romantic. So is cuddling, kissing, candles, flowers, hot baths ......and so much more. I have three grandchildren who I love to spend time with. Sleep overs are so much fun. (grand-kids that is) lolI would like to find someone who likes some of the things I do, as well as, introduce me to new activities. Someone who believes that the best kind of love grows out of a strong friendship. Who will communicate with me intimately and candidly. Someone who is wellness oriented, honest, fun, confident, caring, loyal, committed and active. Also accept my differences as I will accept theirs. Please have a picture.... Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. And yes I have laugh wrinkles because I love to laugh. Do you?I look forward to hearing from you.Happy fishing....Some place where we both feel comfortable. Crescent Beach is an awesome place for a walk.Or????

  • Loraine

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-38

    You will find a mishmash of thoughts below...I am an accountant. When I'm not working, I could be curled up on the couch enjoying a good book, people-watching at a coffee shop, enjoying the festivities downtown, heading up to the local mountains for a few hours of skiing, or trying not to create a traffic jam along the Stanley Park Seawall while bike riding. I have a soft spot for stand-up comedy and improv. I am the laziest person when it comes to competitiveness in sports, but I fully believe in enjoying a sport (whatever that my be) for fitness/health reasons. Overall, I am looking for someone I can feel comfortable being my awkward-moment-inducing self around them. Someone I can share a ton of experiences with, everything from what I have listed up above, to testing out new food carts or cleaning up and going to a fancy restaurant. Disclaimer: if you want to go on the Grouse Grind together, pack a lunch. (I take a long time to reach the top).Random Tidbits about me:- I'm a sucker for a warm genuine smile.- I will try to get you to laugh using my amazing powers of humour and wit! (If I fail miserably, I'm still hoping for the point above).- I'm not keen on taking pictures of myself in the mirror. I'll just be showing off my collection of toothpaste spots.- I'm a klutz when it comes to many, many things.- I'm a coffee addict.Random tidbits about you:- You won't hesitate to give up your seat to the elderly on the Skytrain.- You aren't afraid to suggest places to go and things to do for dates, but yet can be spontaneous at times.- You can be goofy/silly/kid at heart, but you also know when to be mature and serious.- You have a great family/friends network and regularly keep in contact with both.- You make and keep your plans with me, unless there is a family/friend emergency. In that case, please let me know so I don't think you got into a car accident.Scared you off yet?

Follow Us: