Total users: 41,138,429 Online users: 148,370
Myrtle, 36

Online

About Me

A friend once told me she had to kiss a lot of frogs before she found her prince charming. I'm done with frogs and ready for my prince. I'm not asking for much, and I know that no one is perfect (including myself). I'm looking for someone who is honest, respectful, social, outgoing and I promise I will be the same. I listen to all music and love a live show! Not much into the bar scene, but do enjoy the occasional night out dancing. I'm looking for a friend and a partner, someone to share my life with. I'm not interested in playing games, or a random hook-up. If you are serious about finding someone to start a relationship with, then send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon!Coffee, a drink, a walk... I'm open to suggestions.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Andrenash

    Online

    Woman. 47 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-65

    Hi! My name is Andrenash. I am divorced other mixed woman with kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Thelma

    Online

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-63

    Hi, What can I write about myself ? ………….I had gender reassignment surgery five years ago. I live on a barge with little Amelia (Pug). I have a few friends, but no family, they all disowned me. I love days at the seaside, picnics on the beach. Being out on the river, BBQ on the river bank, then a few drinks watching the sun go down.I drive an old banger of a car, but I'm saving up for a little motorbike as well, should get one next summer.I like ghosty and spooky films and programmes. I love music, art and I read tarot cards. Spend winters in my home moorings and summers travelling around the rivers and canals. Don’t think I have too many “hang up’s or anxietiesâ€

  • Amalia

    Online

    Woman. 55 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-65

    I'm a tall, leggy, fit, and attractive gal who enjoys many varied activites...the usual dating ones at least.I am hopelessly romantic.I'd love to meet an age appropriate guy, 52 to 58 who is attractive and fit, both physically and emotionally. Honesty is very important to me. It starts with the basic stuff here on your "profile". I like to spend time outdoors walking along the beach, hiking (gentle trails), and just hanging with my son, family, and our friends. I enjoy traveling, and look forward to vacationing...especially exotic locales. I'd love to find a special guy to share time with.Good news for you gents...I'm very happy and settled with my life.I am ready for a true relationship with a real man.MMMmmm.... I like to keep it pretty simple. I've been on dating websites off and on for about 8 years, and find that the first encounter is best kept to coffee or a weekday lunch. If there is a connection then I'm good for a "real" date.

Follow Us: