Total users: 39,774,825 Online users: 142,916
Cheryl, 63

Online

About Me

I am considered honest, considerate, witty with GSOH, educated, hard-worker, artistic, musical, humanitarian/good-hearted, genuinely decent lady with solid references. I enjoy live music and dance. I have my secondary in piano and play some accoustic. I enjoy most venues of music save for rap. I am also into the arts; have done oils, stained glass, welding. I enjoy road trips, travel, and cruises. I enjoy simple things in life, good conversation, sunsets, water, going for walks and holding hands, a picnic! I enjoy horses. I have a dog and three cats. People love my sense of humor, honesty, kindness, good work ethic, and friends know they can trust me. I am not into glitz, glamour, drugs, alcohol, or gambling. I do not like to sit in bars or go 'clubbing.' I am interested in a REAL GENTLEMAN PLEASE - A REAL MAN OF CHARACTER, who is HONEST, GENUINE/SINCERE, CARING/CONSIDERATE, has a CONSCIENCE, knows how to treat a lady not USE a lady; who says what he means and means what he says. No liars, narcissists, womanizers, or timewasters please, or men married to their money or materialism; sadly these type of people make it bad for the people who really are on this site for the RIGHT reasons. You cannot put a price on genuine love or happiness; if you are lucky enough to attain this, the rest falls in place. I work in the medical field and we only have 24 golden hours every day and need to put priorities in the right perspective; we are all merely a hearbeat away from eternity. Thank you for taking the time to consider my profile.Skype is a great option. Meeting at a local restaurant to visit/chat.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Louise

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-36

    Hi! My name is Louise. I am woman from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Kath

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Kath. I am never married catholic asian woman without kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Terry

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-38

    I used to have a great salary and career, wear powerful serious clothes and make hard decisions and "motivate" my staff to do better at their job. It sucked. I took a year off, torched the serious outfits and just started working on call as a PAB before jumping into nursing. I don't bother with makeup and I don't take time to blow dry my hair, but I'm no slob. I'm a jeans and tee kind of person, but every once and a while I'll go crazy and throw on a little dress. I'm happy and corny and cynical and opinionated. I want to meet new people, go on dates, magic carpet rides and elope to Mexico. Want to know more? Ask me.But wait. Do you have a job/pay your own bills? Do you shower regularly? Have a place to lay your head at night? Can you be polite/respectful? Those are the basics in my pov, but even better if you can also drink like a fish, curse like a sailor, play crappy video games until 3am and eat pizza out of the box without burning the roof of your mouth then your a winner.Something fun.

Follow Us: