Total users: 39,843,092 Online users: 143,180
Bessie, 54

Offline, last seen Thu, 26 May 2022 22:21:23

About Me

Hi! My name is Bessie. I am divorced atheist caucasian woman with kids from United States, California, Carlsbad. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Normaalicia

    Offline

    Woman. 54 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-60

    Hi! My name is Normaalicia. I am divorced other native american woman with kids from Carlsbad, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mavis

    Offline

    Woman. 62 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 52-72

    Looking for someone with artistic interests who is diverse, not judgmental and can communicate with people from all walks of life. Bonus if you are interested in other cultures or travel. Even though I can be quite social, I'm very happy spending time alone enjoying the tranquility of my own space. My interests are geared more towards arts/music and I believe that learning new things is a great way to boost one's personal growth. Music Interests:Alternative, Bluegrass, Blues, Celtic, Classical, Opera, Gospel, Jazz, Rock 'n roll, Techno, Trance. . .OK I love it all except C&W.Art / Architecture:Antonio Gaudi, Dali, Escher, Frank Lloyd Wright, Gregory Colbert, James Nachtwey, Ernst Haas, Bev DoolittleTravel:Been to a few places. Iceland is next. Photography:An enthusiast interested in contemplative philosophies as well as traditional techniques.Keep it simple. . .go for a walk, visit the AGA or stroll down Whyte Ave, have a tea or ice cream.

  • Carmen

    Offline

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-41

    Before I say a few key things about me, I would like to point out a few entertaining things about this site and the profiles that I have read. First off, SO many gentlemen explain that they like to have a good time, hang out with their friends and are easygoing. I find this humorous in that I have yet to read a profile that says, I do not like to have a good time. Further more, I do not like hanging out with my friends and I am very up tight. ; ) Also, please do not send me a message that just says "Hi" or "How are you?" Please comment on something from either one of our profiles. In other words, start a conversation. Please and thank you : ) That being said, I am relatively new to the area. I like to meet people who are open minded and can make me laugh. A little sarcasm is definitely a good thing. I am also not afraid to laugh at myself . I try not to take things too seriously. Life is too short for that kind of stress. I really like animals, especially dogs. I love outdoor activities. I am pretty athletic, although sitting around and watching a movie can also be a good time. I am not looking for someone to do things for me or take care of me. For the most part I am pretty independent. But that doesn't mean that I don't appreciate it when a person does something nice for me or helps me out if I ask (asking for help is not something that is easy for me ;)I drink occasionally but not regularly by any means. I prefer to spend time with someone that does not require alcohol in order to have a good time. Also, I don't do well with smoke/smoking : / I am looking for someone that is not super timid or a push over. I get a long with guys that have stronger personalities and can push me just a bit when I need it. As a random side note, I love haunted houses and hay rides : )Please no coffee or drinks.

Follow Us: