Total users: 41,949,287 Online users: 150,887
Freda, 30

Online

About Me

I am a plus size woman who has multiple tattoos. I am an easy going person who likes to hang out with friends, watch movies and spend time outdoors (I love camping).I enjoy spending time in the kitchen either cooking a stellar meal or baking. I am not a girly girl, so if you are looking for that move on. I am a very mechanically inclined person who is not afraid to get dirty.I have recently moved to BC from Ontario and miss interacting with my fellow bisexual/lesbian/gay friends.I am looking for someone who is outgoing and can hold there own. I want someone who likes me for me and does not expect me to change for them.Meet for coffee

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dena

    Online

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-59

    I am a down to earth woman, strong and compassionate, happily taking care of myself. I have a great sense of humor and i hope you have it too :)I respect and treat people the way i'd like to be treated. I am open to new experiences and hope to find a good man to share the excitment. The type of person that will spark my interest will be intelligent, witty, with a great sense of humor. He will have that 'je ne sais quoi' that'll keep me wanting more... I am looking for a honest, trustworthy man...someone who stands by his words. As for love....I don't believe in love at first sight; you have to work at it, building it everyday...from friendship to love or not at all.If any of these appeal to you, just click the right buttons :)

  • Lelia

    Online

    Woman. 40 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-50

    How would I describe myself? I’m fit, bright and love to share the lighter side of life. At first I may seem somewhat quiet, but don’t be fooled; there’s a lot beneath the surface. I’m continually discovering the many things that make me passionate about life. I enjoy a variety of activities, but at the top of my list are yoga, Pilates, fitness, playing squash and creating concoctions in the kitchen. Another fun pastime of mine is trying new restaurants and different ethnic cuisine. Spending time with great friends and family is very important to me and the key to my sanity. Travel has always been an interest of mine and I would love to explore more of the world with someone special. In general, I'm pretty casual, but dressing up for a night on the town can also be fun. I consider myself down-to-earth and have a genuine curiosity to get to know people. In addition, I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle that includes being active, eating well and exploring my spiritual side. However, the little indulgences in life are a definite necessity. I’m looking for an honest relationship with someone who is genuine, easy going, active, intelligent, mature, independent, has a warm heart and a wicked sense of humour. Another plus would be if you are open-minded to different ideas and adventurous enough to try new things (i.e. ethnic foods...). I believe relationships should be respectful, responsible and unrestrictedly playful. If you think you could be the right spark, I look forward to hearing from you!Any casual place to chat.

  • Caroline

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-62

    Greetings! If you are looking for a sweet, responsible, faithful lady with a huge heart, please continue reading. I am looking for a traditional, friends-first experience that may potentially lead to real and lasting love. I hope for romance (thoughtfulness, honesty, caring, sharing, flowers, holding hands and faithfulness to name a few). I've been divorced for many years and I'm very independent but also more than ready for the real thing. My relationship goals include finding a mature, bright, interesting, tallish (>5'10"), honest, loyal, traditional gentleman with a good heart. It is a real plus if he enjoys planting, viewing nature and respecting and loving animals. My favorite things to do include swimming, working, relaxing in my yard and caring for my pets. I love planting and the beauty of watching things grow. I have 3 small dogs who own a big part of my heart. Two were rescued from puppy mills. I wish I could help more of the many that need it but my house is pretty full! I am not a fan of large, noisy crowds. I am most comfortable in fairly quiet outdoor places especially near water and warmth. A long-term dream and goal of mine is to move someplace where cold weather is non-existent (possibly HI or FL). I'm not sure that will ever happen, but I can always wish it! Oh course there is much more to know about me, so just ask if interested. If you are an animal hunter, please don't contact me (it breaks my heart)! Good luck with your search and thanks for reading my profile.I would prefer to do something fun that will ease the tension of judging and being judged. I HATE that part but we have to make it through the first meeting to make it to the less stressful second one!

Follow Us: