Total users: 41,750,572 Online users: 150,182
Gladys, 46

Offline, last seen Sat, 24 Sep 2022 06:26:49

About Me

Originally from Boston but - No I do not care at all about sports. During my free time I'm probably creating art, photographing, tending to my garden or with friends dining & drinking. I also enjoy hiking, yoga, working out at the gym, bike riding to the beach, working on home projects, reading or being entertained by my tortoises. Since I travel extensively for work, I spend as much time as I can at home while I'm in LA.I have a great appreciation for music especially Classic Rock. I attend live music gigs frequently. The majority of my friends are musicians or artists.Love animals! For a while I had a pet sitting business.We'll see...

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kris

    Online

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-26

    Hi! My name is Kris. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Janis

    Offline

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-67

    Not sure why i keep coming back to this site but i do...lolI am young at heart love being outdoors my favorite season is summer but i love the fall and spring too. I guess i just like the change of seasons. I am looking for someone who is honest hard working and likes to have fun in there spare time. Someone who i can be myself around and them me. Getting to old to play games not looking for a hook up so if thats what your looking for please pass me by. I am an honest and loyal women who wants the same in return will accept nothing less. Must be over your x wife, girlfriend and ready to move forward. Not wanting to sound demanding but i really dont want to hear about how bad you was hurt and how bad she treated you...we have all been hurt and treated badly from time to time thats your passed and we all have one.My thought is dont tell me your sad stories and i wont tell you mine! I knw this sound a really strong but really guys, if your on here you should be ready to move forward. Now what i enjoy. I enjoy going out and hearing local bands play love music and dance. 70 and 80 music mostly rock some country .... no rap! my other interest are sailing,boating most anything that involves water sports.walking in park or hocking hills. like riding motorcycles ...but not a biker chick! ...lolI love cooking and grilling out spending time with family and friends and just anything that makes me happy. I like trying new things as well.As far as hobbies go love fla markets and bargain shopping. Crafts and sewing. fashion is my love ..new styles and old. creating my own style is my greatest hobby. If you decide to *** after we get to know one another i will tell you more. This is a *** hear from some honest men.Thanks for your time.something simple like coffee or drink

  • Ginger

    Offline

    Woman. 68 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 58-78

    I am a warm, caring ,passionate and romantic person. I like the unpredictable things in life,.My interests, I have several, but am always willing to try something new. Having lived in Africa for several years I tend to go for warmer climes when holidaying , but there are some beautiful places in the UK that I would still like to visit! I love cooking, entertaining, and fine dining. My family and grandchildren play an important part in my life.. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh everyday. Could that be you? If I appeal to you message me you have nothing to lose, If not good luck in finding that special someone.l!A coffee a drink , or a light lunch.

Follow Us: