Total users: 40,478,521 Online users: 145,845
Kerry, 27

Online

About Me

ASK!Kayaking adventure

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tyty

    Online

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-22

    Hi! My name is Tyty. I am never married other african woman without kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Dionne

    Online

    Woman. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 17-37

    Hi, I'm Ceri!Here to meet new people & see where that goes, nobody can have too many friends right? Really looking for a genuine guy as they appear to be hard to find these days!Love :FriendsFamilyMusicCuddlesLaughingPlaying PokerVodkaMoviesHolidaysBanterMy BedSummerWalking along the beach The most important thing in my life is Family! You only live once, so make the most of life! Smile everyday & live it like it's your last!Go out for a drink, get to know one another and take it from there!

  • Allyson

    Online

    Woman. 56 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-66

    Update: Since my divorce in ***, I seem to have found a few extra pounds that just seem to have latched onto my body and seem to have liked what they found and stuck around. I am needing to get out, get some workouts in, and do some dancing, walking, SOMETHING! I have become quite the home body since my move from Kansas City, MO, where I lived for 17 years. Since my divorce, it was time to come back home where I belong here in Nebraska where I was born and raised. Like they say, "There is no place like home!" I enjoy dining out once in a while and a movie. Call me old fashioned! I have three sons and six grandchildren, with twin granddaughters due in February ***, that are the loves of my life right now! I have two mini Dachsunds that keep me laughing with their antics! I enjoy cooking when I have friends over as I don't seem to like cooking for one! I am interested in a man who likes conversation. I am a one man woman. Always have been, always will be. I like vacations, camping, fishing, getting away for a spontaneous weekend once in a while. Watching the Nebraska Cornhuskers on cold Saturday afternoons, and KC Chiiefs on Sundays. One of my favorite past times I have not had the pleasure to do in a very long time, is go for a nice long horseback ride! So, if you have horses and would like to share a horseback ride, let me know and I will be there! I was on my first motorcycle ride after 30 years and found I rather enjoyed it. So, if you would like to take me along sometime, just send me a message! I also enjoy the quiet times at home. Watching a movie with the man of my dreams. Dining by candlelight either at a secluded restaurant, or a homecooked dinner. I am a hopeless romantic!.

Follow Us: