Total users: 40,463,023 Online users: 145,618
Ingrid, 43

Online

About Me

I am fun loving, caring, outgoing, but that sounds like everyone else. I am not a city slicker, I would rather be in the hills. I take my kids hunting, camping, 4wheeling, fishing. I have a good sense of humor. If you care to know more about me please feel free to drop a line. Yes I am a BBW if you don't think its your cup of tea please move on and don't sent mean or rude comments .. Thank You for stopping by and have a nice day.Before a first date we should chat on the phone or text to know each other better and find some common ground.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Atheist

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Timi

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-42

    Hi! My name is Timi. I am never married other asian woman without kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Sele

    Online

    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-32

    Hi! My name is Sele. I am never married catholic hispanic woman with kids from El Monte, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Tracey

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-52

    In my spare time, I like to spend time outside. Walking, picnics, boating, and watching sporting events to name a few. I really would like to meet someone who shares my belief in Jesus Christ. I am not perfect and don't expect you to be. But we could be perfect for each other. :)I have been asked several times to be specific about what I am looking for. To be honest, I don't have a checklist of qualifications. I expect common courtesy, but I expect that from everyone. I find stability, intelligence and confidence very attractive. I attend several black-tie events per year, dinner parties, sporting events for my children, Tennessee football games and at least one trip to Florida's Gulf coast. I would like to have someone in my life who is comfortable in all these situations. A man who knows his way around a kitchen is a bonus. :) I enjoy cooking but it's more fun with two. :)Eventually, I'd like to meet the man who will be with me for the rest of my life but I am not in a hurry. I am willing to wait for the right one.It completely depends on the other person. Just about anything is fine with me. I enjoy most sports, outdoor activities, dinner, coffee, movies... If you want to find out, let's talk about it. :)

Follow Us: