Total users: 39,711,205 Online users: 143,118
Amalia, 50

Offline, last seen Wed, 18 May 2022 06:23:54

About Me

I'm an out-going , energetic, fun positive woman that is looking for a confident, stable ,affectionate, responsible man of his word to share life with that knows how to treat a woman and is willing to work on things as partners. I like all types of music, that way i am never miserable where ever I go, but i mostly country, '80's and dance music as i love dancing ! I like concerts, museums and SPORTS! Football is my favorite and I'm a did hard COWBOYS fan! I work pt at the stadium& i get to see all sorts of events first hand! I do have a serious side and I do my best to live by respect, integrity, honesty and commitment with a compromising open mind. I'm affectionate and want to enjoy life with a man with similar values & interests. Are you him? I hope so, life is short , I'm tired of games, power trips, control freaks and liars. I 'm ready to find the guy who sweeps me off my feet, who loves me and treats me like i do him. I want fire hot passion and romance!! Relationships require work and creativity, especially to keep that spark alive & i dont want it to get old or monotonous, so if u cant keep up with that , then, move to to next prospect because i want a man who is willing to spice up our love life forever as a part of our daily lives & routines! I'm ready to go! Glad u took time to check me out, have a great day and i hope we all find someone special to be with!! :-)There's no one out there that has as much fun and is as versatile as me, and can make anything and anywhere a good time, I promise ! Try me!Simple & casual, Starbucks or happy hour somewhere like Gilligans or T.G.I.Fridays , to see if there's chemistry ! :-) ;-) i think that should be established pretty quick so we dont waste time if theres not. Thats just my opinion.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Mischa

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hi! My name is Mischa. I am never married other asian woman without kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Mich

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-25

    Hi! My name is Mich. I am never married catholic asian woman without kids from Daly City, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Christina

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 35-55

    I am happy with a positive outlook on life. I live life to the full and enjoy new experiences. Im passionate about travel and love holidays and spontaneous weekends.Im independant and genuine, easy going, loyal and supportive, and i dont play games. I love relaxing with that special someone and enjoy the simple things in life. I love being a girlie girl, love going to places where I can glam up and I'm a sucker for a pair of heels(so you'll need to be tall lol) but im equally at home in jeans and a pair of wellies wandering through the forest, although you'd probably have to rescue me from getting stuck in the mud! I enjoy nothing more than a good laugh, its fabulous for the soul. I will laugh with you, at you and most importantly at myself. I take a pride in my appearance and love a man who does too. You cant beat a man in a good suit. I like the gym but wouldn't describe myself as a gym addict, If you suggested dinner out *** the gym I wouldn't take much persuading. Oh and profiles with a photo only please, I like to see who im talking to and without wanting to sound rude, if im taller than you, its never going to work, sorry, but thats just the way I feel. Im not really into clubbing anymore although i do enjoy a good night out! I like a man who makes me laugh and whose company is easy and relaxed. I firmly believe in chemistry and believe that the right person is out there somewhere. is it you?A first date ...... a nice country pub for an afternoon drink and a get to know you chat, simple and relaxing.

Follow Us: