Total users: 39,780,945 Online users: 143,338
Kaye, 60

Offline, last seen Sun, 22 May 2022 14:01:04

About Me

I'm most passionate about my family and friends...actually life in general! My daughters are all over 21 and I'm getting used to an empty nest. I'm a huge fan of all kinds of music & live theatre and have been very actively involved in our local community theatre group for more than 25 years. I directed Bedtime Stories for Cambrian Players this past season.Now that I'm retired, I look forward to more time for travel. I don’t mind if you are not a Northern Ontario resident, I had always intended to spread my wings and venture into uncharted territory. My work has afforded me the opportunity for extensive travel and I have a deep appreciation for all of Canada and our neighbours south of the border. Aw heck, I'm interested in travelling anywhere in this great world of ours! I’m already starting to plan my first trip...no companion to go with yet, but I’m hopeful. I’ve be told that I’m a reasonably attractive women and that is why I’ve posted relatively recent photos on my profile. What you see is what you get. I do believe that life can be great at any age...it’s all really a matter of attitude. I’m a very half-full kind of gal...I don’t have a lot of time or patience for negativity. Life is just too short! I do zumba dance classes at least once a week to keep fit. What's the point in being retired if you are not in shape to enjoy it! I'm not sure at this point in my life, after ***years of taking care of myself that I’m looking for a “white knightâ€

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Brooke

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-56

    I like to listen to music and watch movies. I like to be at home. but i also travel some..Love my dogs and a nature lover. I'm looking for someone good looking, not into playing games and ready to be with someone special. Interests include cooking, traveling, staying in for a movie, going out to hear live music. Looking for someone who loves alternative rock like myself..Good movies to me are Gone, Hush, 28 days later, rogue, last of the living, etc...ankeywords:some random interests I put together... C R O C O D I L E S, kooks, calvin harris,, sex pistols, blink 182, oasis, garbage, yuck, glassvegas, divine fits, bloc party, yuck, greenday-divine fits, raveonettes alabama shakes, t a m e I m p a l a best coast the Wavves the thermalsMovies: Perfume, This is england, broken english, year of dog, zombie movies***days), searching for sugar mansalonsCaribbeanthai foodtanningmusiciansalternative rockThe southpianoIm open to different things. I would say something friendly and casual...longterm!if you message me, i expect you to glance at my profile. otherwise ill thinks yr a scammer

  • Augusta

    Offline

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-67

    I'm a down to earth, easy going, natural woman. I'm open to getting to know someone, start out light and see how it goes. I'm a professional wildlife sculptor/artist. I care about the Earth. I enjoy the outdoors, love fishing, the ocean, thunderstorms,the northern lights, playing guitar, enjoy a game of pool, dancing, traveling. I'd love a traveling buddy, maybe someone to go camping with?? My favorite music to dance to is reggae though I love all kinds of music. I enjoy a good conversation, getting to know new people. I have levels of friends with the closest ones for life. Love sushi, my favorite (I grew up near the ocean) sake, and ice cream ;) Life is so precious and should be savored. I prefer open minded people. I'm spiritual but not religious. So who are you?Meet somewhere and talk, like a coffee shop or a park. Or go out to a place we can hear each other talk. Basically, take it easy and get to know one another to see if there's an attraction there. And if there is then we can take it from there.

  • Georgina

    Offline

    Woman. 63 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 53-73

    A first meeting is just that, I wouldnt think of it as a date, no pressure when you think of it as a meet and greet. Could be meeting for a drink and just slowly getting to know one another. Talking about our lives, children, but not too too much about the ex"s. Its nice to know a little about what a person has been through so as to see what they might not want to repeat and to better understand THEM but focus on now and the future! Almost anything can be fun if the person your with is confident and fun and it not too serious all the time. I dream of a comfortable, easy, smooth person who is still physical and knows how to kiss but also wants to develop a ltr..... If your inclined to spend winters in a warmer climate, thats a bonus point. Can you help me with golf? I think of myself as a caring woman who has compassion for the less fortunate. I am not high maintainence and we are not all the same! I hate malls and shopping unless in interesting/artsy shops. I go to the mall out of necessity but do love Home Depot lol..... I want someone to watch my back and i will do the same for them. Happy in life but happier when giving to someone i love and who knows how to really love back...... enough please respond with a pic or two......It would be nice to find a companion who likes some of the same books/music/movies, not looking for a clone but its nice to have some commonalities. Good hygiene is of the utmost importance, I don't need Victoria secret every night but some sexiness at night to help *** fire is nice..... I will shower, brush teeth and change into cute jammies nightly for my partner just to keep it going on! I believe you have to work at keeping it alive.... ps not attracted to tattoos unless well hidden, dont think they are at all artistic.I own my own business (wedding and floral related) I am interested in a ltr with a clean person who is still ambitious or at least lives life with zest. We should be able to have fun doing almost anything from grilling, pit fires, art shows... There's so much to do!Some of my favorite things syrian bread and kibbee, my turkey dinner ,rib eye on the grill, good greek olives, corned beef and cabbage with french mustard sauce, the smell of an apple pie baking.I like to cook most nights but find when working extra long hours its not so fun . My works slows down in winter and it (cooking) becomes more fun... mexican is my favorite to cook and i someday hope to go to The Santa Fe cooking school for a 2 week class. I make wonderful chili rellenos and hope to plant some peppers while in Fla.movies that matteredpay it forwardwatched the deer hunter last night and it is still as good as when it first came out!sophies choiceof mice and menschindlers listthe hours spendor in the grass to name just a few booksto kill a mockingbirdeast of edenbiographys are a favoritenon fiction mainlymusicdiana kralltoni bennettbill evans pianosoft romantic jazzthe standard love songsrod stewartearly mow townfrankbeaches, lakes, woods, not too big on large crowds.....easy smiles, lots of hugs, affection,and from the heart complments often! Your financial situation is not a big thing but i need someone who is clean and cares how things look and hopefully never a hand to mouth existance...I have strong opinions on the objects i surround myself with. Oh yeah and around here in NE all that we see thesedays are large, gaudy, inflatable santas and other christmas things on the lawns always blown over. Why do I like to see them on the ground! They are sooooooooooootacky lol but always remember different strokes and so i move on to allow for the differences in us all that makes life interesting..... deal braker plasic blow up santas on your lawn! lol

Follow Us: