Total users: 41,941,500 Online users: 151,025
Sissy, 32

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Sissy. I am never married other african woman without kids from United States, California, Santa Barbara. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    African

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Nellie

    Offline

    Woman. 46 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 43-53

    love to work, love to play. love my kids. love country music. love water....the pool, the river, the lake, the ocean. consider me cheap and easy (don't think dirty), a simple dinner, bonfire, country cruising, grilling out and some good laughs it doesn't take expensive dates to keep me entertained. i really don't care much for cookin but if U wanna cook .....I love to wash dishes. lots of laughs at a place where we can talk

  • Miranda

    Offline

    Woman. 49 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 46-56

    I am a responsible, intelligent, honest, caring person with a levelhead and a sense of humor. I am secure and comfortable with myself. I have stable employment and work at a great place. Financially responsible. I enjoy sports, though mostly spectating now. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. Like being outdoors. Working out, staying active and trying to be healthy is important to me. I work out at least 3 to 4 times a week. Could it be you? Looking for a gentleman with similar interests who is honest, caring and responsible. A man whose happiness is not solely dependent on me. With a sense of humor. Who takes care of himself and shows pride in his appearance. One who works out. I am searching for a man who is interested in developing a serious, lasting, committed relationship. I'd rather meet than ***, text or phone calls. First impressions are important. I won't respond if you don't have a photo. Thanks for reading. Hope to hear from you. A first date should be a casual meeting for a cup of joe, drink or ice cream.

  • Rosa

    Offline

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 45-55

    Hi, I'm an intelligent woman, with a heart of gold, that can be strong minded and stubborn at times. I am very independent, open minded, loving, romantic, respectful, responsible and trustworthy. I am 47 years old, and tired of the bar scene with all the games. I love good wine, good music, and good friends. I love working hard, as well as playing hard. I love to be around people that make me laugh. I grew up in the mountains, and like to visit my friends and family frequently... yes I am country and proud of it.I am looking for a man who is fit and confident, but not arrogant. One who is passionate about life, and the woman he is with. Someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation and who likes to laugh. Comfortable in different social settings and likes to kick back and have fun. I love a professional man who can challenge me and stimulate me intellectually, but I also love one who has a physical job - something about that is just sexy.Sometimes two people match up and sometimes they don't. The best way to figure that out is with honesty. I'm not looking for a fling. Would like to meet the right person for me. One that I can have something meaningful with. Please don't contact me if you are on here just to see how many women you can chat or go out with. Everyone deserves a fair chance but not everyone get a second one.Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else. A first date should be something simple... Let's meet for coffee or drinks... Let's see if there is any chemistry... We can go from there...

Follow Us: