Total users: 39,777,940 Online users: 143,424
Kat, 26

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Kat. I am never married other caucasian woman without kids from United States, California, Vista. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'0"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, regularly

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Concetta

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I am on here to find something that is right and true. I am a adventurous and up for pretty much anything. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My son is the most important person in my world and he is my little angel and he comes first in my life. I am a very family orientated and it is very important to me. I think that the best part of my personality is that I am loyal and very trustworthy and honest women that is very important to me. If you would like a pic of me just ask and I will share them. If you would like to know more just ask and I will answer them. Chat with you soon !!!!!! Go for a nice supper and maybe a long walk to talk or go for coffees something like that.

  • Elsie

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 32-42

    I will describe myself how I view myself. Others may view me differently. Not sure. You would have to ask them or come to your own opinion. I am a strong, go getting woman! I follow my dreams and make them a reality. I am a giver. I love helping others and making sure everyone is comfortable and happy. I hate confrontation, drama, dishonesty. I love to have fun but also love lazy days.I love food, the lake, movies, camping, and pretty much trying anything once. Most important thing you should know: I have two amazing kids that are my world. My life is very blessed by family, friends, my children, great job and the necessities are there. However I feel that my life would be complete with that special someone. That is a decision to be made by my date and myself.

  • Selma

    Offline

    Woman. 34 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 31-41

    I am new at this but thought I would give it a shot. I am looking for an honest man. I am looking for someone I can trust and be myself around. Someone that likes to have fun but who can also enjoy just hanging out around the house. I love animals. I am very independent. I also enjoy going to the gym. I've gotten bad lately and been goin 7 days a week. On ***I ran 16.32 so im getting there. I love spending time with my family and friends. I have my head on straight but seems like when u have your stuff together there is still one thing missing. I have been at my company almost 12 Years. With our recent changes I have switched departments but Im thinking im just adding more to What I know. This is a change from underwriting but I'm enjoining it so far and the girls I now work with r great Just hangout and get to know one another

Follow Us: