Total users: 41,040,105 Online users: 147,785
Jenna, 44

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 01:50:55

About Me

Hi! My name is Jenna. I am separated christian caucasian woman without kids from United States, California, Roseville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Renenadine

    Offline

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-35

    Hi! My name is Renenadine. I am never married other caucasian woman with kids from Roseville, California, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Cherry

    Offline

    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-39

    I'm not nearly as attractive as my profile pictures pretend I am. So, yeah. Ha ha ha ha -- no seriously.Charismatic go-get-er, that's me! I think I'm hilarious, which I'm going to issue out as a warning that I'll probably laugh harder at my own jokes than anyone else will. I like people who are straight forward about things and will talk about crap that is bothering them -- I don't like totally unfun guessing games where the only reward is a coin toss of hubris and regret. I like people I can have a conversation with, and a sense of humour is really important, as well as a willingness not to be a douchecanoe about social justice issues, and a willingness to listen as well as talk. I used to party a lot, but I'm honestly kind of sick of that scene -- I'd prefer hanging out at a pub rather than going to a club these days, or go see a band or have some coffee. Also I have basically made an academic career analyzing nerdy sh*t and talking about popular culture, which I still like to do quite often -- and I know it seems dumb to mention it, but I like giving a fair warning that I tend to think critically about things, even if I enjoy them, and I've learned that isn't everyone's jam. I don't really think I plan on continuing on into professional academia though, no jobs and a lot of unpaid hours toiling over work just so you can get work :T I finished hair school, chucked the degree on the pile, and got a job teaching kids how to read.(YAY things) Drawing, singing (though I can't really), writing, ladies, facial hair, piercings, tattoos, British comedy (Black Books, Red Dwarf, The Young Ones, Fawlty Towers, QI, other panel shows, etc), video games (especially old school rpgs), stupid cartoons, comic books, Old sci-fi stuff, history, debating, politics, dancing, stupid stuff on internet, and pretty much every genre of music. I even like some country! (NAY things) Wet shoes, snow, Extreme Right wingers, Libertarians, sexist/homophobic/racist/transphobic jerks, god damned men's rights activists, Juggalos, Math, Earwigs, gut rot, hangovers, carrots (I'm allergic), Exams, People that can't take the time to actually type two extra letters in words such as You, and Are. People that post pictures of just their torso and their car on dating sites, and other stuff.What I am looking for in a person? I'm really into folks that look as though they survived a zombie apocalypse and won. Also, Good beards for the beard bonus point round and ladies that are taller than me.Snap, I dunno. Sit around while chatting and getting to know each other? Go for a walk and get some coffee? First dates are kind of hard. But if we go to Karaoke I promise you a hilarious time!Or you could teach me how to ride a bike? That is totally not some clever euphemism either -- I seriously don't know how to ride a bike and I really want to learn!

  • Elnora

    Offline

    Woman. 71 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 61-81

    Isn't it funny how the older you get, the more you enjoy the littlest things? That's me these days...having fun listening to my music, sharing quiet dinners and good times with friends and family, watching movies, going for day trips to the beach and who knows where. I'm a Rays fan and Orioles too and am glad that football season will be here again so I can cheer on my Redskins..well maybe the ***season will end up being their year (HTTR)! Don't get me wrong, I still love dressing up and going to dinner and have always loved to dance. I sometimes cry at church and continue to grow spiritually. Life is such an amazing journey and I'm going with fun and curiosity to wherever it leads me! Yes, I'm definitely still a work in progress :) And my vision of you... well, let's see... You're funny and honest and humble and real - perhaps you recognize that you're still a work in progress too. Maybe you like lazy Sundays watching football (or golf, or baseball or ??), can laugh at yourself and want someone to have fun with doing both familiar and unfamiliar things. You're a gentleman. You want to be valued as such and can appreciate being in the presence of "a Lady" (although there may be times when that may be considered a little questionable by some..LoL!) You have a family that you treasure and can pull out the pictures to brag on and on about how amazing those precious gifts are. Your expectations are on the higher side, but the realistic "you" also realizes that it takes a while to be able to assess if they exist or have potential to evolve into something you may not have thought possible with someone you may not also have thought possible...In the meantime, you would have no regrets simply because the relationship turned out to be a meaningful one. I bet you're wondering how any of this can work at this stage... it makes me laugh and shake my head at the thought that it's a possibility, but then again... the idea that perhaps you're out there, ready to have fun and laugh, become friends... and share adventures together... wow, wouldn't that be amazing!

Follow Us: