Total users: 42,794,836 Online users: 154,068
ImportzRock, 43

Offline, last seen Tue, 29 Nov 2022 02:37:57

About Me

Hi! My name is ImportzRock. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Arkansas, Jacksonville. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Morna


    Woman. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I’m big hearted person. I love sports especially golf and baseball. Like to keep in shape. I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and hiking. I try to find people who live a balanced life.

  • Yadira


    Woman. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    about me.....well there are so many things I could say like I love music all kinds with certain exceptions, I love movies mostly comedy and action, I am a reader and yes they are those sappy love novels because hey a girl is allowed to dream.....I am pretty free spirited, sassy....yes kind of divaish ...I have an attidude granted thats not going to win me any votes but I feel being completely honest is always the best policy....I do have a daughter...I do work for a living....ummm.....lets see what else I am a big family person my family although they drive me crazy is my life...I am a true romantic I want to believe that there is one person out there meant for me that would love me for all of my flaws.....I love museums, art, music, movies, the beach (of course who doesn't)...I love the outdoors believe it or not.......I am educated well traveled for the most part.....wish I actually did more to me should be lived ...I am sick of regret and for once I want to live, laugh, love like every minute is my last....I know cliché right but hey you never know what doors you open just by living.....With that being said this is what i would Like to findA guy who knows what he wants, secure in himself, goal oriented, non judgemental, sarcastic, funny, tall, athletic for the most part....I just lost alot of weight and I would really like to find someone that builds me up and doesnt shoot me down....I am not perfect I do not expect you to be.....I have had alot of creepy guys on here approach me if you have even utter a sexual reference from the jump I probably will not even bother messaging you back....I am a old fashion type of girl......I just want normal I am 29 years old and can honestly say I have not really actively dated....and I feel like I lost alot of that time being if you like what you have read so far are not put off and are not creepy or a self absorbed douche message me and lie why lie about what you want life is to short for that I really cant say its where ever would be most comfortable and no that doesnt mean your bed.....

  • Donita


    Woman. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    About me? I'm a fun, loving and outgoing girl that'll give anything a shot once. I love to travel and explore new places. I recently went to Europe and had the time of my life! I love fitness and regularly working out. I try to eat healthy but I would never turn down chocolate if offered. I love baking and trying new recipes. Well enough about me and hope to hear about you!

Follow Us: