Total users: 39,852,321 Online users: 143,213
Gorgeousgirl, 30

Offline, last seen Fri, 27 May 2022 02:10:49

About Me

Hi! My name is Gorgeousgirl. I am never married christian hispanic woman without kids from United States, California, El Monte. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Hispanic

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lucille

    Offline

    Woman. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 18-38

    Growing older is no exuse for growing upScatterbrained, occasionally philosophical, possibly deranged, definitely odd. Loud, bouncy, persistent, stubborn and a fountain of useless information. I'm also a nerd.Please don't message me if you haven't at least taken a look at my profile. I'm not interested in meeting you for a shag, and I can tell when you think you're being clever and trying to steer a conversation that way. I'm here to meet friends and have conversations, not fulfill your fantasies or sate your urges. I don't want or need to see naked or half naked photos. I don't want to hand out my cellphone, location, or other personal details to strangers after one or two messages, and please put more thought into a message that 'hi how u' or one of those template message things. I hate to be negative like this, but I'm being bombarded with messages and 90% of them fall into the categories above. Seriously, if you don't want an intelligent conversation, then please don't waste your time or mine.I'm the tall, slightly awkward gal sitting in the park, or curled in an armchair, reading a book, or typing on a laptop, wearing a loose t shirt and a pair of trackpants, occasionally chattering to the birds.Things that are awesome -The smell of hay and horsesThe fresh taste in the air after rainFood fresh from the gardenThe smell of booksCool morningsThe stars out in the countryRosesHot chocolatePeppermint teaWineFirelightAnimalsOther culturesThings I love doing -DancingBuilding couch fortsDrawing, art, anything creativeCookingGaming (board games, puzzles, D&D, PC, etc)CosplayingRock climbingExploring the outdoorsTrying new thingsReading a bookClimbing treesThings I'm scared of -ConfrontationChangeHeightsLosing loved onesSticking my feet out over the edge of the bed at nightThe way the world is goingBee stingsSome of my many flaws -StubbornBad at social politicsVery sensitive (this is both a good and bad thing)Often indecisiveSometimes people can't get a word in edgewiseI am not very tolerant of willful ***, callousness, cruelty, or arroganceSometimes arrogant (but I'm working on it)I'm a contradiction. I appreciate a man opening a door for me, but I'll race him to the car door for some reason. I hate fighting but I have a hot temper. I love indian, thai and similar styles of food but I can't cope with the spice. I read shakespeare, and one of my favourite movies is the Emperors New Groove. I love cool mornings, but I hate getting up early.I'm a bleeding heart heathen tree hugging hippie vegan. It's a big part of my life. Please don't message me to try and pick a fight about it, it only makes you look stupid and mean spirited.I will happily sit on the floor to play with the cat, the dog, the rabbit, or any other cute fuzzy animal in sight.I can catch the spider myself, and I'll probably name him Bruce when I do, I can change a tyre myself, but I'll still spend an hour figuring out what to wear. My hair won the battle for supremacy a long time ago, it's currently trying to annex the rest of my head.I'm looking for new friends, people to go dancing with, go swimming with, climb rock walls with, play mini golf, do horsey things with and so on. I like trying new things and I like having company to try them with. I'm almost always up for a yarn. I love to laugh, and I'm especially keen to meet other vegans. Looking to bring more positive people into my life. :)I'm not interested in meeting for a shag or seeing photos of your genitals. Thanks anyway.

  • Merle

    Offline

    Woman. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 56-76

    I'm a happy, healthy, active, fit, fun loving, positive gal who is looking for someone to share life's great adventures. Right now I am missing my kitty cat...I had to have him put to sleep a few weeks ago. Miss him dearly.My friends say I am warm, spontaneous, loyal, sensual and honest, I have many interests, am financially established, and know how to laugh and enjoy life to the fullest, I keep in shape by dancing, yoga, aqua fit and walking (golf). No you do not have to participate in these activities. Love the outdoors, summer thunder storms, all kinds of music, live performances and travelling. If you enjoy in any of these......bonus.Quiet times and cooking dinner together with a bottle of wine is very romantic. So is cuddling, kissing, candles, flowers, hot baths ......and so much more. I have three grandchildren who I love to spend time with. Sleep overs are so much fun. (grand-kids that is) lolI would like to find someone who likes some of the things I do, as well as, introduce me to new activities. Someone who believes that the best kind of love grows out of a strong friendship. Who will communicate with me intimately and candidly. Someone who is wellness oriented, honest, fun, confident, caring, loyal, committed and active. Also accept my differences as I will accept theirs. Please have a picture.... Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. And yes I have laugh wrinkles because I love to laugh. Do you?I look forward to hearing from you.Happy fishing....Some place where we both feel comfortable. Crescent Beach is an awesome place for a walk.Or????

  • Rosemarie

    Offline

    Woman. 66 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 56-76

    Adventurous, easy going,secure emotionally and financially; looking for a partner to enjoy life and its' challenges and adventures. I enjoy tennis, biking, kayaking, music and dancing, walks/hikes, traveling especially out West to our amazing National Parks. I enjoy working on projects around my home or helping other people with their projects. My sons are all grown up, successful and on their own. It would be great to have someone to join me for fun and adventures near and far! I am looking forward to the warm weather and boating and kayaking on the Great Sacandaga lake. The Fall is a good time to start traveling and it would be great to have someone to join me. If you write to me, I will write back.A first date would be something simple like meeting for a drink or coffee with some interesting conversation and then decide about a second date.

Follow Us: