Total users: 41,079,199 Online users: 147,797
Flecia, 37

Online

About Me

Hi! My name is Flecia. I am divorced christian caucasian woman with kids from United States, Arkansas, Conway. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    Yes, but they don't live with me

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Verna

    Online

    Woman. 36 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 33-43

    I actually am who I am in my pix, soooo if you are not, or over 37ish or a creeper, or wanna just have sex or just chat. Please don't bother hitting me up. Serious inquiries only need apply. Not a b***h just tired of all the b.s. I got on here so far. Look at you, then look at me, if it makes sense hit me up. ;)

  • Brooke

    Offline

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I prefer food over alcohol, pizza over hamburgers, thin crust over thick crust, comedy clubs over nightclubs, dinner over a movie, movie over dancing, kiddie rides over scary rides, a hotel over camping, low lights vs. bright lights, overcast days over sunny days.I don't mean to brag, but ***I don't have TV service, I listen to talk radio, I take too long to get ready, I do not exercise but keep wanting to start one day, I actually do floss every day, I wash & dry my own car at the coin car wash, and I despise *** my account ***years ago. Am I well-read? nope. Have I traveled to exotic European destinations? nope. Have I traveled anywhere else outside of the U.S., other than Juarez or TJ - uh.. nope. nope. nope. I love CA! (specifically, Orange County). I do miss the sunsets and Mexican food there though. The sunsets are so much more colorful there than here, because of all the clouds. The clouds are what makes so many colors. There's no Mexican food here like they have in NM. It's the ground beef, in place of shredded, and the sopapillas, that makes the NM Mexican food different than what they serve here. I am modest, pretty quiet, and not one to brag or flirt. However, since I don't have the gift of an outgoing personality, I so much admire those of you who do! Also, I write much more than I talk. It's so strange and I've never been able to figure out how to reverse it. I would love to talk more than I write. It's just easier for me to express myself in writing though, for some reason.Anyway, hoping to find more of a life partner, vs. some sort of a friend with benefits. I was born in ***not ***but honestly, or should i say DIShonestly - I was thinking that age 45 was being omitted from a lot of searches so I had to do it! sorry. Another thing is that the most recent pic of me on here is the one of me in the blue shirt - The others are pretty old. Cameras hate my bone structure or something, so I just do not take good pix & do not like to get them taken.

  • Cassie

    Online

    Woman. 37 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 34-44

    I'm looking for my best friend, that person that I want to be around often, think about when they're not near and want to share myself with. I'm not in a rush to find this man and friends made along the way are great but that is my ultimate goal and I'm not willing to settle. I am an independent, responsible, creative single mother of 1 daughter. She is very important, of course, and is a main focal point in my life. I know how to balance my grownup time with family time and I hope you do too. I am very honest and reliable and am looking for the same in a man. Knowing what direction your life is going, goals and the drive to fulfill them is very attractive. I am a pretty serious person but love to have fun. Dancing, day-trips, camping, live bands, movies, shopping, anything that will get me out of the house and having fun, laughing and spending time with those I enjoy most. I love surprises (the good kind) and me not having to make all the decisions and plans makes me feel apart of something *** the ring leader. I have tattoos and I like tattoos. My tattoos are my designs and are for me only; they are only visible if I want them to be. I am an artist but I don't have much time to work at it anymore...hopeful for the future though. I love to read, my Kindle is always nearby. I love all music, just depends on my mood. 80's are my favorite; Def Leppard, Blonde...but anything from heavy metal to country can get me singing, probably off key too. He actually asks questions and makes comment contributing to the conversation. Genuinely is interested in my responses. Has a great sense of humor and laughs freely. Is open, creative, responsive and fun and/or romantic. Let's the date unfold naturally *** forcing, rushing or pressuring.

Follow Us: