Total users: 41,845,542 Online users: 150,373
Royale, 38

Offline, last seen Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:20:30

About Me

So A little about me...I'm funny, flirtatious, adventurous, intelligent and a gentleman of class. I wear my heart on my sleeve and do my best to always have open complete lines of communication. You will always know what is on my mind so there is no guessing. Ask and I will tell. Don't ask and sometimes I will tell lol. I am a quality over quantity type of guy. Very passionate about a lot of things from living a healthy lifestyle, staying in shape by being active to spending time with family and friends, and finally to building my empire. Bottom line, I will try anything once! If I like it I will perfect it, if I don't I will usually try again

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'2"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Al

    Online

    Man. 50 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-46

    Hi! My name is Al. I am never married catholic hispanic man with kids from Miami, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Jsms03Wz

    Online

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-53

    Hi! My name is Jsms03Wz. I am divorced other hispanic man without kids from Miami, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Meshech

    Offline

    Man. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 36-46

    I'm an active, fun, and outgoing person, who enjoys making the most of life. I'm the highly-involved father of 2 great children. I am a confident, secure, and positve person, and I believe a positive attitude changes everything. My interests include anything to do with travel, going out on the town; the outdoors, recreation, movies, sports, and spending time with friends/family. I'm a business owner, which gives me a great deal of flexibility in life. I love people, and I enjoy being active. Life is meant to be experienced. I adore the outdoors; sharing it with someone special makes it even better. I play volleyball, softball, hike, 4-wheel, boat, snowmobile, hunt, fish, camp, ski, canoe, etc. I also love to go out on the town; I know how to have fun. However I also appreciate a quiet evening at home as well. I also appreciate good conversation, and appreciate those with at least a fair level of intelligence. I love late 80's rock, and comedy movies. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and a positive outlook on life. Someone that is active, yet easy-going, sweet, and humorous. Someone that is strong and independent, knows what she wants in life, and what she wants out of a relationship. Someone who can be a best friend and partner,who communicates well.

Follow Us: