Total users: 41,745,341 Online users: 149,985
Cherlyn, 24

Offline, last seen Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:23:58

About Me

Lets see....if you wanna get to know me just inbox me......

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Shaina

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am 21 and currently going through a divorce but that doesn't stop me from wanting to be happy again. I was with him for just over 3 years and married 2. I love to be outdoors and do activities. However cuddling up to a good movie really hits my weak spot...I want a man that is fun and outgoing but loves to settle down in the evening...someone who is loyal and honest and not afraid to be seen with his girl...someone who won't be afraid to hug, kiss, hold hands in public but not extreme. I think of myself as a young spontaneous individual who is down with what's going on but knows when to be serious and really think about life. Currently still trying to get back on my feet since the divorce but slowly getting there.....moved to Bend when I got married and just recently came back Hmmm I like all kinds of music but mostly you will find me listening to country :) I have 3 tattoos currently and more are definitely in my future! Wanna know more? Message me! My ideal first day would be all about being spontaneous! I usually have a plan for what I want to do but sometimes I just love to do things spur of the moment...have someone pick me up and say hey! we are going to the beach today and along the way to silly things like pull over and take a random picture..pick flowers for no reason..dance in the rain/sun/snow? haha although I would be just as happy with dinner and a movie ;) I am a huge sucker for star gazing to... ;)

  • Yoselin

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I spend a lot of time with friends and family. If there's a Coug game on I'm probably watching it. I like to be outside on the beach, kayaking, camping or just enjoying the great PNW. I love music, animals and just having a good time! I'm a fun girl, with lots of energy, and I'm always down to try something new and go on an adventure. Dinner and Drinks... maybe some wine tasting.

  • Misti

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I'm a cool chick that plays guitar and sings. I love to read and draw. I have three tattoos and plan on getting more. I am not 25, the site won't let me change my age, so being honest here, I'm really 20. I've been told I'm more mature for my age. That's because I've been thru a lot and I take what has happened to me in the past and I look at the positive things that came out of those situations. I do not have any kids and I've never been married but I want to one day have a husband and have children. I love kids. If you wanna know more drop me a message in the inbox. :) I'm a Capricorn. I don't trade pics btw. Do not lie to me. You will be dropped as quickly as you were picked up. Snake lovers, people who have dead animals on their page, and douchebags need not apply. I think every girl fantasizes about the perfect first date but in reality there isn't one. So use your imagination and keep it a surprise. Those are the dates that almost hit the perfect mark. :) *hint* Girls like romantic sh*tlol

Follow Us: