Total users: 42,765,244 Online users: 153,759
Yoselin, 23

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 09:51:36

About Me

I spend a lot of time with friends and family. If there's a Coug game on I'm probably watching it. I like to be outside on the beach, kayaking, camping or just enjoying the great PNW. I love music, animals and just having a good time! I'm a fun girl, with lots of energy, and I'm always down to try something new and go on an adventure. Dinner and Drinks... maybe some wine tasting.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lyla

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I like going out a lot and being spontaneous. I grew up playing sports so now I'm a sports fanatic and can keep up with most of my guy friends. If I'm ever having a bad day all I have to do is call my family and they can always cheer me up, and yes I am a daddy's girl. Yes, I am a Yankees and NY Giants fan but not obnoxious enough to rub every win in your face, just when they win against your team ;) Pretty open and honest person... I can have a fun time anywhere I go. My friends will tell you I need a reality show with the things I do/happen to me.And I'm Danielle :)

  • Daniel

    Offline

    Woman. 22 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 19-29

    I am a 22 year old student who loves to meet new people, travel, read books, listen to music and go out for drinks. Cliche I know. But i strive to be not your ordinary person. I enjoy having intelligent conversations about things that matter and although I am serious about myself and my future, I love to goof around and just enjoy the day with someone. My goal is to be a paramedic and join the Navy. I have not quite taken steps towards that yet as I am still finishing my bachelors degree in Psychology. I am looking for someone that is not the typical bro guy but someone that can peak my interest and still have the edge of being an individual.Last but not least, it is a deal breaker if you ever use words such as "that's gay", "retarded" or any derogatory term to any race, gender, sexual orientation, or religion.If you're interested, hit me up =] Peace.

  • Abaegayle

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I’m an average build non-smoker, interested in friendship. I enjoy movies, some dancing, concerts, jazz, etc; interested in someone who enjoys the same. Just looking for someone to have good time with.

Follow Us: