Total users: 41,798,080 Online users: 150,273
Renita, 24

Offline, last seen Tue, 27 Sep 2022 06:25:35

About Me

Hi, I'm Hayley. I love going on adventures, may it be out of town or just down at the local bar, but I also love curling up on the couch and watching a good (or crappy) movie. Hanging out with my dog is definitely one of my priorities- going to the dog park or a walk around the neighborhood- and I'd love someone to come with! I would really like to back to school for my Masters degree, but I just don't know for what! I am in a community choir and I love music. It's always been a part of my life and always will- meaning I'll go to an opera, a band concert, or watch the local punk/Irish band at the bar. I love going to the movies, pretty much any movie.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Joye

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    Simple girl looking for someone fun to hangout with and get to know and see where things go! My hobbies include the beach,movies,going out and anything fun! Im currently going to school for L.P.N.

  • Deana

    Offline

    Woman. 24 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 21-31

    I'm a one a kind and I truly believe that... I'm sarcastic and witty so if I pick on you it's all in good fun. I have taken quite the interest in photography and scrapbooking.. I enjoy all sort of music and movies. (yes guys I will watch your action movies :P). I like trying new things even if it means getting out of my comfort zone just to say I tried it. I would like to find someone who has similar interests and is goal motivated as well.. We only live once why not make the most of it right?!I also love when the nice weather hits and I can be outside hiking, fishing, camping and most of all enjoying bbqs with friends and family. I'm not much of a winter person because I don't like the cold but I enjoy getting out and having a good snowball fight or tobogganing. I'm not one for the bar scene anymore but I do enjoy having people over or going to hangout at friends places.. I also love cooking and baking and I'm always looking for new things to try and make. I know my way around the kitchen and can make some pretty delicious meals. I'm not a girly girl or high maintenance by any means but I do enjoy looking my best and taking care of myself. I like to appreciate the little things and life.I am the type of girl who knows what I want in life. I have the most adorable little lady in the world. I also have a career which I love and I plan on taking it even farther. I live my life to the fullest as I have learned quite a few life lessons in the last few years and I'm not about to make the same mistakes again. I am now taking the time to just live.. I don't have much expectations of meeting the man of my dreams online but who knows stranger things have happened! " I believe everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go, things go wrong so you can appreciate them when they're right, you believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself, and sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.. "So guys that being said if you looking for a random hook up or a one night stand. Try lavalife! I'm not your lady. It can be anything from a simple cup of coffee together or something like mini golf together. As long as we get to know each other along the way it doesn't matter.

  • Oanez

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I like to be outside, go swimming, go shopping, go to the movies, get my nails done, go out to eat. I love scary movies, but I'll watch all types of movies. I listen to all kinds of music, but my favorite band is HIM. Just message me if u want to know more. Something easy and simple

Follow Us: