Total users: 42,900,623 Online users: 154,443
Diamond, 36

Online

About Me

not much on talking about myself, but here it goes. I love to play soccer, I've played for 30 years and still play one or two nights a week. All that being said yes I am a smoker, so think what you want, if you want to judge me that's your right, but sorry I'm not perfect, but do usually run a lot so...? I know makes no sense. I plan on stopping soon but who knows. Besides that I have a regular job, delivery driver, but I am also an aspiring artist, eventually I WILL do that full time for a living, but on my terms, I won't sell out to a gallery, I'm gonna build it on my own from the ground up. I have ideas that I want to express, and artist and sk8ers, athletes, and causes I want to help, so to me it's all art, everything is Art in my opinion, but money limits peoples environment and options, so life goes on, for now I work, work, play, work....Most important to me I am a single full time father of two wonderful dynamic teenagers. Only a few more years until 1 is off to college and 4 for the other. So the next four years are vital in my life and theirs. I've put a lot of my dreams and aspirations on hold to be available full time for them and it is important that I continue to do so. I am not looking for a step mom for them, but it would be nice to be in a relationship with a woman who realizes that my children are a vital and important part of my life and always will be. I would eventually like to get married again and have a family, children, but not anytime soon. So obviously at 36 I would be looking to date a younger woman if that is to happen, but obviously not to many younger women would want to date or eventually be in a relationship with an older man. Who knows, 10 years younger? All that being said, I am really just looking for someone to spend time with when we have the chance, that understands that I'm gonna be busy the next couple years. On the flip side I'm honest, loyal, monogamous, and if your the one I fall in love with, I will give you my all, and do everything I can to take interest in what makes you tick. I would prefer that we have common interests, so if you love art and soccer you are most likely my dream girl. I'm not superficial, I don't really care what people think about me, not to the point where I'm rude or arrogant about it. I'm just more of a quiet reserved type of person. Not trying to impress anyone or keep up with the latest trends. I've been divorced for 8 years and in that time I've had 1 semi-serious relationship for a year, but my mind wasn't really ready for that. At this point I know it's time for me to have a social life and start dating, why not right?. My teenagers have more of a social life then I do. I've spent most all my time on them and now I realized in a few years I will really be starting over. I may travel the world, so perhaps someone who is willing to pick up and go wherever, but eventually want to settle down somewhere and start a family, or not. If I meet the love of my life and she doesn't want kids, I wouldn't be a deal breaker, I already have 2 wonderful adolescents going toward young adults. Preferably I would prefer to date woman ***years of me ***years old) but I would consider ***I'm honestly a homebody, I would be perfectly content to sit in the garage and paint, but that's not really a date. I don't like big crowds, unless it's with a purpose, concert, sporting event, etc. Not just walking around the mall or around town just to be out and talk. I can talk on a phone, I just don't like malls basically, So dinner and a movie? but I would prefer a museum and a late dinner. Honestly, it's whatever interests you, I'll try it at least once, so basically whatever you want to do.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Aaron

    Online

    Man. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 20-30

    Hi! My name is Aaron. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Eielson Afb, Alaska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Swayjay

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-30

    Hi! My name is Swayjay. I am never married other african man without kids from Eielson Afb, Alaska, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Oswaldo

    Online

    Man. 38 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 35-45

    I'm almost there. I have some big plans and goals, and I've worked long and hard to lay the foundation for some really big things. I am finally seeing the fruit of long, hard labors, and I'd like to find someone to share the harvest with. I'd like to find a SWF between ***, who is open to both city and country life. I want a woman who's not afraid to get a little sweaty or muddy now and then. I own several small (but quickly growing) businesses, and all of them are farm and/or agriculturally based. I have a farm, houses, trucks, tractors, etc... I have my own stuff- I'm not after yours. I have horses, cows, chickens, etc., on my place, but I am hardly a country bumpkin. I have a bachelor's degree and a graduate degree. If you know what a jawa, a muggle, a d20, a varroa mite, and an abagado are, you already know a lot about what grabs my attention. I'm looking for a woman who wants to, and who can, play a strong supporting role. A woman who is able form an opinion, and who is not afraid stand up for what she believes in. I like intelligent people, and people of conscience. I have very little tolerance for liars and cheaters. I have 2 kids, and I work hard to be the best dad I can be to them. Outside of that, I try to look out for the people in my life who are important to me. I am looking for someone who can add positively to the situation, not someone who disrupts and takes. I have a lot of good things going on my life now. I’d really like to find someone to share this time with. Tell me what you don't eat and when you need to be home... I'll take care of the rest.

Follow Us: