Total users: 42,740,856 Online users: 154,093
Dudda, 31

Online

About Me

Im an easy going person who loves the outdoors. I completely despise ***, I would much rather be out enjoying life. Yes I have a job, and I own my car. I like to have a fun time and laugh with family and friends, but have a serious side as well. Ask some questions... lets get to know eachother. We'll just see what happens.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'0"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cj

    Online

    Man. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 28-42

    Just figured id try this out after a 5 yr ltr didnt work out- been told im a good guy but thats up to you to decide. Nice, hardworking, funny, and you will always come first if we hit it off.looking for a new friend to do some fun things with, time to move on and find someone fun to be with.

  • Fasteddie

    Online

    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 19-48

    Hi! My name is Fasteddie. I am never married other caucasian man without kids from Killingworth, Connecticut, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a woman, love of my life.

  • Eustace

    Online

    Man. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    I am the type of guy who loves to joke around, laugh, smile, and just enjoy life. I am a romantic guy, and I love to spoil the one I am with. I don't take things too seriously if I don't have to. I'm not into drama, people who cause it, or talk about it. I enjoy making others laugh and have a good time when around me; nothing is better than taking someone who has had a bad day, and put them in a good mood. I love to learn new things, experience new things, and always stay open minded. My career is very important to me, but not more than family, friends, and of course my future relationship. I find it very important to be career minded in order to have the things in life that I want, and want to give to others. I love being healthy, so I eat right, and am in the gym seven days a week so fitness is part of my life. The things I enjoy are boating with friends and family, traveling, concerts, festivals, cars, going out for dinner and drinks to be social, I love movies so staying in making dinner and relaxing on the couch is great too. I hate to admit this, but I am NOT into sports outside of the Colts. So if you are big into sports, I'm probably not your man. I'm a tad of a clean freak, but not at OCD level so don't worry. I love all types of music, and I seem to switch up what I listen to every few months. My goals are to find someone who I can get along with, have fun with, hopefully become best friends and see where it goes. I'm not going to be super picky at first, but what I will say what I am looking for is someone who is honest, funny, open, communicates well, respectful, acts like a lady, career minded, courteous, has morals, attactive, sexual, somewhat into fitness, and just an all around good person. A first date to me is just a way to get to know each other. I don't take these too seriously, I do like to make it special, and have as much fun as possible. Nice dinner, then somewhere fun to have a few drinks, play around, talk, and see where that takes us. I've never had a bad first date, so you would be in good hands.

Follow Us: