Total users: 42,826,152 Online users: 154,010
Hamilton, 28

Offline, last seen Thu, 01 Dec 2022 02:04:36

About Me

I'm just a normal guy. I live in my own house. I pay my own bills. I don't have any children. I like to go up north to my cabin and go boating, fishing, hunting, snowmobiling, and ridding four wheelers. I own a business that does service and maintenance on commercial kitchen exhaust systems. I someday would like to find a good match for me and start a family and get married but one thing at a time. I'm not in a big hurry. I got it covered.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    6'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Johnson

    Offline

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 27-37

    I'm shy at first but open up quickly. I like to hunt, fish, and do pretty much anything outdoors. I am very family oriented. I have a good job. I do own my own house. I have no children but wondering if that might change someday. I like country music and classic rock. If there is anything else you want to know, don't be afraid to ask. I'm open to almost anything. If it sounds like fun, I'll try it.

  • Jame

    Offline

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 26-36

    I am very laid back and down to earth, love to have fun and do interesting things. I am a hard working man, that don't mind taking care of my woman. I give you all the respect in the world and would go the distance to keep you smiling. I love riding 4 wheelers, and any outdoor activities. Looking for someone I can have something real with and enjoy life with. There is a lot more to me, but you just have to get to know me. Somewhere where we can relax and get to know each other better.

  • Dore

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 24-34

    I spent 3 years going to school for my certification in aviation maintenance and still going to night classes while working, eventually I'll get my associates in it. I don't try to take life seriously, but life does have serious moments. I try to have fun even when there seems to be none found. Love to cause trouble and push the limits, Ive been told Im a big kid at heart. I like to travel and see and try new things. I'd rather be outside but I also like to veg out here or there. Would like to do more camping or fishing cant seem to find the time to get away. I'd like to think I'm a pretty good cook, I prefer to grill though (less dish's) .... any other comment's questions just send a message.

Follow Us: