Total users: 39,821,278 Online users: 143,631
Faron, 27

Online

About Me

-bred, down to earth, open-minded young man who embraces diversity and unity. I am not a euphorian, and I believe that we all must work hard for what we want in our lives during this lifetime. I am interested in meeting someone that I not only find attractive, but also share things in common with. Someone who is past the thrill of speed dating and casual sex flings, who is interested in monogamy. I totally understand that a relationship takes time, friendship, patience, ease, and communication to even get close to developing, but I have faith that I will have another shot at one exclusive person in my lifetime. Putting this profile out here to see if there are any others out there who may share a similar outlook on dating. Send me a message if you'd like to chat. I won't be attracted to everyone who messages me, and I am not the type who appreciates someone who is overly clingy, too soon. However, I am easy going and embrace the differences that each person holds :) First date? Oh geez, where do I even start! feel like several of us Americans have completely lost touch with the good old fashioned ways of dating. Going out on dates, not kissing until like the 5th! Keeping the excitement alive over a longer period of time, doing fun things and really trying to appreciate the person you are so intersted in. Dinner, a night-time walk, coffee, good conversation, music. :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    6'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Gordon

    Online

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    I enjoy meeting new people and want to just find someone I can hang out with and build friendships with. If something more develops, that would be great! I am getting a little jaded with the online thing - but I've made a couple of great friends on here so I'm still holding out some hope. I am a caring, sensitive person. I believe I have a great sense of humor, and that is a trait I would love to find in others I surround myself with. I am a librarian by trade, but I am currently not working in that field. DOn't let the profession fool you - we aren't all as nerdy as you'd think. There are many more layers to me.I am mostly a homebody and enjoy curling up with a movie and popcorn, but I also like to go out from time to time. I love to travel but don't get to very often because of work. I love to take road trips and see new places. I would go out to dinner and possibly a movie or come back to the house and watch something there. We would definitely have to talk to get to know more about one another during dinner or later in the evening.

  • Chadwick

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I love video games, tv on dvd, etc. Just ask if you are interested, really. I prefer conversation with one person as opposed to filling out a generalized description of myself. I do not like filling out these box things lol. Honestly that depends upon the person. I think if a connection is there, what we do on the date is not so important. Of course I like the normal stuff- coffee, dinner, shopping, etc. Depends on my mood. =)

  • Uriel

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I guess you could say that I'm a bit of an old soul.+. SEE YA!!! HAHAHA! I may not be perfect, but what individual doesn't come with some sort of baggage? I've worked hard to get to where I am and I'm looking for the person to continue this chug up the mountain. I do love working in the kitchen and I like to think that I'm a pretty good cook, but I'm mostly into baking especially cheesecakes! I do love working in my yard and it is also one of my biggest dreams to have every inch of it to the perfection I have dreamed up. I can pretty much get into most music except most hip hop and that mess with odd white men screaming nonsense. I live out in the country so the city is just a nice place for me to visit, there is nothing like being able to look up and see the stars.I'm looking for guys my age or older, but not my grandfather... Like I said maturity seems to be hard to come by, surprise me! I'm not looking for perfection,but I am looking for someone who can make me feel like I'm special and worth being with. Taller than me is a big plus too! ;D Lets make it something fun. I'm not much into clubs/bars unless I'm with a group of friends. Too many guys now a days seem to be "looking" ughs... As long as we can have some good conversation I'm up for whatever. I do get shy FYI. I do talk more once I get comfortable though.

Follow Us: