Total users: 40,326,494 Online users: 145,475
Calvin, 27

Online

About Me

Woah time to update! I'm currently working on my MBA and I am really excited about the future. I love Crossfit and everything about it. The people rock, the workouts rock, and it keeps me in shape. I've got a shit-ton of muscle because of the workouts and Olympic weight lifting, so now it's all about maintaining the muscle mass while losing the extra awesomeness. If you don't like my half puerto-;) Nah but seriously, if you crossfit you rockI wish I could put athletic and a few extra pounds for my body type. I've lost over 50 pounds since January and it's shedding fast! . Let's talk about first contact... a "hey, how are you," "hey," "hi," "omg what's Crossfit," "that's a huge tire," or any combo will most likely not get a reply. I'm not looking for someone to chat with (sorry guys I'm not a chick), but someone to get to know and be meaningful friends with or date. If you are under 23,, you better have some ambition in your life because I'm just past that phase of my life. If you take offense to the above sentences, great! That means we probably shouldn't date and we are in different stages of our lives.First Date- Yes that would be awesomeFirst Date- Starbucks because StarbucksFirst Date- We go to a pond and throw bread at ducksFirst Date- See a movie (yes... I know it's a "horrible" first date but I ****ing love movies and would love to talk to you before and after with a kickass time inbetween)First Date- Always fun and exciting even if the man is a bore because everyone has something interesting about emFirst Date- Anything because it's about the company not the date.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'10"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Deandre

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    What I have is unconditional love, passion and the love I have is stronger than you can imagine. I need such type of person who will always have your back and let you know everything will be ok.

  • Ithai

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I'm a 25 year old full-time doctoral student in human genetics at NYU. I finally caved and figure why not try this out, I'm looking for something a little different, and with the end of the semester I have a little me time. I'd say I'm mostly looking for someone to spend time with and anything that happens from that point is all a bonus.; I love to cook. I always had German shepherds growing up and consider myself an animal lover. Once upon a time I was a traditionalist and romantic, but that innocence gets shattered with time and heart-break. Well who knows what might happen...you can't get anywhere without taking a chance.

  • Winfrid

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hoping to one day find a job that pays me to travel. I have a wide variety of interests and tend to get along with most anybody. I love to read, listen to music, cook, shop, and (when I have time) spend time with friends. I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music and books. I feel really dorky when i fill these things out! Im good at answering questions about myself, but when it comes to giving a bio, i fall short and dont know what to say. Im a romantic... a hopeless one at that. I usually fall harder than i should, and i tend to want the things i cant have, but we all do that! Im looking for someone i can go out with, have fun, and then if the chemistry is right pursue something deeper.**** and please for the love of Jesus, if you send me a message, make it longer than 3 words! if it says "hey, what's up" I'm going to delete it. I would love to be taken to a Museum, or Art Exhibit. It's not very often I go and it would just be something special. Other than that, I like the simple dates. a dinner; or sitting at the house watching tv. As long as its fun, I'm fine.

Follow Us: