Total users: 39,690,192 Online users: 142,636
Randolph, 26

Offline, last seen Tue, 17 May 2022 02:37:38

About Me

I’m not on here to play games and expect the same. I\'m truly interested in meeting someone to see where things may go. Someone who is ready to settle down, and wants to build it together.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Braylen

    Offline

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I am a responsible and respectful guy with common sense. I don't have any specific hobbies I enjoy doing many things. I would definitely like to enjoy my life with someone; enjoying each others company and having a great time! Definitely want to travel and retire YOUNG! I think the thing that makes me unique is my ability to see the uniqueness in everybody else and the fact that I know how to treat people LIKE people. Love all types of entertainment like movies, plays, concerts etc. I'm definitely not a big planner when it comes to a first date. I like when things seem to flow along and aren't forced. Let's face it, when you meet someone and go on a date you know when there is chemistry that has the likelihood of becoming something serious. Ideally though I think dinner would be the best way to start off.

  • Brice

    Offline

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Chill..masculine guy looking for the same. No drama!..south philly.

  • Alban

    Offline

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    I'm fun loving, intelligent, charasmatic and ready to meet someone to share everything with. I work in the hospitality industry but when i'm not at work i'm trying to find a way to enjoy life. I love to try anything new at least once because you never know what you like until you've tried it. Going out with friends or staying in and relaxing are my 2 favorite things and I feel it's important to have a balance of the two. For music I usually listen to pop, love 80's and 90's, and even some of the 50's but I'll give anything a chance. I'm an avid reader and always have a book on hand, currently finishing the game of thrones series. I enjoy tv as well, some of the current shows I watch are How I Met Your Mother, Go On, B* I would be happy with a simple date of dinner and drinks

Follow Us: