Total users: 40,295,007 Online users: 145,260
Wayland, 29

Online

About Me

Overcoming Health obstacles and being "different" has given me alot of life experience and compassion for others. I worked as a Home Health Aide for 4 years and took my job seriously. I've worked with Seniors and provided Companionship, I helped with dressing, Bathing, Shopping, and have worked Hospice cases. I also have a degree in Social Work. I'll have to find something to do again soon. I'm not looking for true love overnight. I'm looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes from there. Something where both of us are able to open up and talk and feel comfortable.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    6'2"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Dillon

    Online

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    "that guy's still online and single?" yep.about me? i've lived here for 12 years. everyone practically knows me, or at least that scowl on my face when they see me out.i'm that guy that did dumb videos and put them on youtube. or that gets drunk and goes around grabbing asses. that's all me on the outside.on the inside, i'm constantly stressed with work. when i have the time, i go to the gym. my average time per week is dwindling. sometimes i shave the hair on my chest, sometimes i don't give an F about it and let it get all scary looking. i'd like to say i'm "stable-" having the same job & schedule for 6 years, but if i don't find a little bit of "crazy" to latch onto during the day, i find life is boring.i am very blunt and say what's on my mind. i generally get along with others that can call me out on my B.S. because i throw a lot of it around. :-)if i even suspect you're not being truthful or have something you need to say, i'll call you out on it. (reason numero uno why i think i'm single.) yeah, that was some Spanglish.if i'm not out line dancing with all my straight friends, i'm at home, watching SyFy or scary shows on TV. mostly shows i'm too old to be watching. and i'm also grubbing on some Moe's, Sonny's BBQ, or Chinese food.i visit my family often; family is going to be around long after one of you decides to break my heart. so family is important to me. if you read all that and are looking at my pic trying to decide if i'm a top or bottom, then you should message me to find out more. i haven't been on a date in a while. the last one, i wore a shirt & tie. dates are like auditions. auditions that i never get a callback for. i guess a dinner date at Carrabbas, Estellas, Sonny's BBQ, or some place not too fancy.we can do drinks at a bar somewhere.sadly, "dating" hasn't been working out to great for me. if you're one of those that wants to jump right into sex and try it backwards, i'm down for that, too.i don't respond to a lot folks on here. you have a better chance of getting a response from me if you're:from ***ish, (i can make exceptions.please have a car, job and place to live. i like guys who are white, Latin, Middle Eastern with darkish hair. i like taller guys, 160lbs+. muscles are nice if you got 'em.sexually: be more of a top.i can tell by your eyebrows if we're gonna be a match.

  • Murdoch

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    Hey everyone! First off I wanted to say I am a stutterer and I have a mild form of cerebral palsy. It affects my left arm and leg but it doesn't affect my life!! I live life to the fullest! I workout on a regular basis, I do Zumba and a few years ago I lost about 70 lbs. I would love to find someone I can get know and travel with. I want to start traveling more often! I love animals and love doing anything outdoors! I graduated from UNCG in ***with a B.S. in marketing and I currently work for an insurance company and love it! I eventually want to go back for my masters.I am a very positive person and always has a smile on my face! I try to get away from the norm...dinner and a movie type stuff. I try to find something special and unique we can do if possible!

  • Antony

    Online

    Man. 28 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 25-35

    Hey. I am 27 years old and am the technical director for a theatre department at a university. I love theatre...well, really all arts. I plan on getting a Masters within the next few years...or at least starting a program. I looooove to travel...oh, that makes me fluent in Spanish. Education is a huge passion of mine, and that is what I would like to do in some form in some country forever. I have a pretty diverse personality. I can be a clown and the life of the party, but I also love to just chill quietly sometimes. I love to be around people, but also like occasional alone time. I'm a cuddler, but not all the time.I am looking for a guy who supports me on my life but is his own person, too. Eat together...either cook or go out. Unwind with a glass or so of wine. Cuddle up maybe. Talk and get to know a lot about each other.

Follow Us: