Total users: 40,415,982 Online users: 145,227
Reinaldo, 28

Offline, last seen Fri, 01 Jul 2022 18:14:13

About Me

When people ask what I do, I usually say "I cure Cancer", which isn't strictly true, but it's close enough. I'm an engineer, and I work in a hospital with staff, nurses, doctors, and researchers to make it easier and safer to treat and cure cancer - and I love my job. But "I cure cancer" has a better ring to it. Like anyone, there's at least a half dozen things in that "describe yourself in one word" list that would describe me just fine. I'm a geek because I'm fascinated by life and want to learn more about all of it. While my interests tend to skew engineering/science/math/tech (i.e., nerdy), I also enjoy arts (all of them) and the outdoors. And food.I'm not a sportsfan, I don't particularly enjoy shopping, and I'm oblivious to most pop culture. Beyond that, I'm always up for adventure. "let's grab coffee" is cliché and boring. And I don't drink coffee. "let's grab a drink" at least involves alcohol, so I can get on board with that. "dinner and a movie", only if it's a really corny movie. We can save the cinematic masterpieces for dates 2 and 3. Better still, "; (I have one) or "let's go sledding / ice skating" (weather permitting***I'll pack the pic nic.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'11"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Jafet

    Offline

    Man. 30 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 27-37

    i'm a pretty simple, low key kinda guy so when i'm not at work you can typically find me at home. It sounds lame i know but thats how i like to unwind, i curl up in bed with a book, or catch up my big bang theory or criminal minds. i love to go do anything with my family, just go out and catch up on life. maybe go to the mall or for a drive or go play some pool .i'm not into drama AT ALL, which is prob one reason i have become such a homebody.i'm VERY family oriented. my family is my life and nothing means more to me than they do...therefore it is important to me that i find someone who understands that my family means the world to me..but i listen to a wide range from pop to rock r&b..i love the oldies...my ipod is always on shuffle and you never know what will pop up as far as a first date goes, i have to say ANYTHING besides dinner and a movie..sorry but i just don't feel that is the way to get to know someone better..meet for coffee, take a walk through a park, or, yes i know i'm a dork but even bowling sounds better to me for a first date...

  • Wayland

    Offline

    Man. 29 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 26-36

    Overcoming Health obstacles and being "different" has given me alot of life experience and compassion for others. I worked as a Home Health Aide for 4 years and took my job seriously. I've worked with Seniors and provided Companionship, I helped with dressing, Bathing, Shopping, and have worked Hospice cases. I also have a degree in Social Work. I'll have to find something to do again soon. I'm not looking for true love overnight. I'm looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes from there. Something where both of us are able to open up and talk and feel comfortable.

  • Ike

    Offline

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    I drink too much, laugh too often, and am finding the humor in it all. I am an avid reader. I read anything from biographies to murder mysteries to even chick flick books, yet my heart does belong to classic literature. I am a huge movie buff always watching something. I love hiking and being outdoors. Nothing like being in the serene nature to just meditate on life. I prefer dates to be something casual and more one on one where we can talk and truly get to know one another

Follow Us: