Total users: 39,859,801 Online users: 143,246
Donald, 27

Online

About Me

Hey, gentlemen! I'm a laid back guy who enjoys plenty of things- sports, movies, camping, going out to eat, and hiking are a few. Guys with a good smile and scruffy guys are both great!I'm a masculine guy and generally interested in other masculine guys. With that being said, hit me up, a good personality goes a long way.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Javan

    Online

    Man. 26 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 23-33

    New to the area, looking for friends maybe more. If you like what you see send me a message. I'm into a lot of things, I love life, I like to eat and see entertainment. If I put too much on here then I'll have nothing to talk about. I want to meet normal people. I am a nice normal guy. I have a pretty decent life. I have big plans for the future. What you do for work doesn't matter to me as long as you are goal oriented. I prefer guys who are more on the masculine side, I understand we all have gayisms, but I don't feel the need to be overly flamboyant. I like lots of gay things, but some of those things I don't choose to share with everyone in the world... I won't hide it, but I don't shout it out either. I like to just get along with people, so I don't really want to give people a reason to alienate. You don't need perfect teeth, but keep your mouth clean.I'm pretty easy to get along with, I don't like stress."I don't wanna gain the whole world and loose my soul" Food & entertainment

  • Justin

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I LOVE the mountains but moved back to be with family. I am VERY career oriented, and am currently a sales consultant for one of the major cellphone companies. Planning to grow through management then work my way up until I make a very decent salary. My coworkers know me as the future CEO of the company. In my future, I want to be able to own a decent house and be able to travel the world on a yearly basis. I'm also a pretty major environmentalist. I try to do what I can to lower my carbon footprint, and plan to incorporate those practices in my future lifestyle. My other passions are psychology and technology. I've visited 11 different countries, including volunteer work in an orphanage in India. I am a bit of a homebody overall, but also like my adventures. I love long nature walks, either in a park or boardwalk. I'm a pretty complex person and pretty well educated. I recently finished my BA in psychology, which was long overdue. I also love my little dog, and will always have one or two in my life. I spend a lot of time thinking about philosophical and psychological questions, as well as think about thinking.I have always been a hopeless romantic at heart. I can be very romantic, and hope I find someone who will appreciate my corny ways. I like to woo my lover and always make him feel special. I consider myself pretty masculine, but I tend to like guys who are more in the middle of the road. I think it all boils down to the yin yang theory. I am more yang. I like to protect and wrap my arms around my man, tend to be more of the breadwinner, and do whatever else I can to make him happy. I can be very sexual, as well as just generally affectionate. I love to cuddle and hold hands. I am not looking for Mr. Right, I am looking to BE someone’s Mr. Right. Will I be yours? I try to come up with something unique. Usually includes a fine restaurant and some form of nature.

  • Aladdin

    Online

    Man. 27 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 24-34

    I'm not sure what to expect out of this. I'm trying not to fear the unknown but *** embrace it.I am driven and know what I want out of life. I live my life to the fullest! I adore my friends and family, without them this would be a lonely journey called life. I love great food, great conversation and positive people. I have a high energy and a positive outlook, just looking for someone to enjoy the ride!? I always think its best to meet for drinks first. Then if that goes well then a first date..so the akwardness is already gone.

Follow Us: