Total users: 42,817,240 Online users: 154,365
Abiah, 43

Offline, last seen Wed, 30 Nov 2022 10:32:04

About Me

First let me say my oldest son is 24 so if you are within 12 years of that age (which is 36 for the slow thinkers) please do not contact me. It is definately not my cup of tea. Now with that being said... I love the sun and anywhere in or around the water makes me happy. My goal is to move to a bigger city and be successful at my career and my life. All the while hoping that I will eventually find that someone special and best friend to share my life with. My kids are grown, my divorce is final and I'm READY for the next chapter in my life where I get to write the Happy Ending. (not the one you are thinking)!! lol Life is too short to not be happy and I plan on living my life to the fullest. I am a very honest and down to earth but confident woman. I like to have fun and not take life too seriously. I love to travel and have been many places but know there are many more I would like to see and explore, but would like to have that someone special to share it with. I like to laugh and have fun but know when and where to be serious. I like and am open to all different types of activities. I am looking first and foremost for my best friend. Communication, honesty and being a gentleman are very important to me. I enjoy getting out on the town for dinner, movie, dancing or just hanging at home with that special someone.If you have read to this point - Here are important things regarding what I am looking for in a man: - Someone who is established in his "life" (no I'm not referring to having a lot of money***An established man to me is someone who knows what he wants to do with his life and is either doing so or has the plan in motion. - Has a faith & relationship with God. - Takes his role as a father very seriously. - Has his license (this is surprising to me that I even have to put this on here but apparently I do). :***Enjoys being in or around the water. - Likes to dance or will at least get out there and have fun with me if we go to see a live band and or club. - Has his own vehicle and is willing to use it. - Likes animals and children - Does not want anymore children because I am unable to have any more. - Has a good relationship with his family and friends. - Is a social person (but not a bar fly***Likes a variety of music (including country***Isn't afraid to be silly and spontaneous. - Wants to make me a priority in his life (no I don't expect to come first before your kids when you have them). - Someone who is health conscious (not a health fanatic, just someone that wants to make sure he will grow old with me). I don't want to fall in love and lose you right away because you arteries are all clogged up. - Loves to be in or around the water. - Likes to hold hands & even give me a kiss in public. - Likes to actually have a conversation and want to know about me (not just sit on the phone). - Enjoys traveling (even if its just for the weekend***Believes in compromise and team work. - Isn't afraid to speak his mind - If you think I look pretty, tell me. (I don't understand why it is so hard for some men to communicate their feelings). - Treats people with dignity and respect. I am sorry if this comes across in any other way than me sharing my thoughts but I am at an age and have lived enough life that I do not have time for games or men thinking that because I am on this site I am looking just for sex. You never know where you will find love and if it is on here then more power to us. If you have these attributes I hope to hear from you soon. If you would like to know more, just ***"Warning" Any person and/or *** this website or any of its associated websites, you do "not" have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee's, agent's, student's or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. Thanks. I am pretty open to trying all different activities. I prefer for the man to plan the date. But here are a few things that appeal to me for a first date: Dinner, Drinks, shoot some pool.. just go somewhere to get to know each other - But Always in public. I will not come to your house to meet you for the first time (no matter how good of a cook you are). So please don't ask and then act offended when I say no.


  • Looking for


  • Relationship


  • Have kids


  • Wants kids


  • Ethnicity


  • Faith


  • Body type


  • Height


  • Eye color


  • Smoke


  • Drink

    Yes, socially



stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Cherie


    Woman. 43 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 40-50

    I am a single working Mom who loves her life. I'm a fun, outgoing, sometimes immature, professional, intelligent, and active woman.I am interested in dating a man who takes care of himself and lives a relatively healthy lifestyle (nothing too crazy though!), is intelligent, has a sense of humor, a good career and is a compassionate person. Dashingly good looks and money never hurt either. I'm kidding! I promise! ;)Liking Halloween would be a serious bonus.If you think we might be compatible, please shoot me an *** of my pics were taken in the last few months, with the exception of my daughter and I which was taken summer ***.

  • Cassandra


    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Howdy y'all, I like to enjoy life and stay busy...The idle mind is the devils I am athletic, so I participate and watch sports of all kinds. I like traveling, coffee, and the smell of cut grass. Amadeus to Zeppelin describes my interest in music. Yoga anyone? Coffee?

  • Suzy


    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Cancer.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I love comedy & laughing! I love to camp & be outdoors. My goals include finishing my Masters, getting through this rough economy (seriously). Wish to meet a party soul and have much fun

Follow Us: