Total users: 41,934,128 Online users: 150,771
Lexa, 44

Offline, last seen Wed, 05 Oct 2022 22:35:37

About Me

I have a semi-busy life with work and family. I'm also a single mom. I'm an independent, caring, loving woman who knows how to treat a man. Would like to find someone to share my life with through good times and bad. Someone that will compliment me and I him. In my book, my ideal mate is secure with himself, respectful, lovable, kind, honest, and adventurous, Likes the outdoors, active, likes to cook/BBQ, down to earth, and likes to laugh. Keep it simple

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'8"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Sexxylatina

    Offline

    Woman. 53 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Hi! My name is Sexxylatina. I am never married catholic woman with kids from Laughlin, Nevada, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Lacey

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Ok.. If you really want to know.. Here it goes.. I'm a good person with a good heart .. I'm a rare breed.. Super loyal and honest. I hate liars, it's a pet peeve of mine. I believe that relationships are ***. I want to be treated like you want to be treated, with respect...I'm not one to have to go shopping for clothes or purses or have a shoes fetish. Like taking things from trash to treasure.. I'm super resourceful.. I'm also a farmers daughter. I love all types of music. I love to travel, specially weekend road trips on a whim, as well as kicking it at home, snuggled on the couch. I like old historical towns. I love watching football, people watching, movies, shows, concerts(never been to one, awkward, I know). Also like car shows, motorcycle shows, and boat shows. I want to eventually retire by water (that's my goal) lol. But all in all, I'm looking for a nice guy who has a good head on his shoulders, with a job and that can hold his own.. I love kids, even though I never had any of my own so a guy with kids is a plus, But not a big deal and no momma drama... I love to go and do fun things.. So he needs to be open minded. I'm a very passionate person, and would like to find a passionate guy also. Family and friends are everything to me, so I like to find a guy who feels the same.. So if this it up your ally, give me a message. I'm not looking for a f**k buddy or FWB or to be a mistress to a guy that's just getting back at his girlfriend or wife.. Nor, I will be a stand by while your thinking of getting back with your ex.. If this is you.. Continue on fishing.. I'm looking for a real gentleman. Good luck out there fishing for your prize catch.. I don't know.. I'm pretty simple.. But first impressions is key.. But want them to be themselves at the same time.. Just saying.

  • Delores

    Offline

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    I am 41, I have never been married, and I don't have any children. I am the youngest of 5 kids, and I have 14 nieces and nephews. If I meet someone and they have children, that would be great; However, at my age, I do not want children of my own. I would like to be married some day; therefore, I am looking for a serious relationship.I need to be with someone who likes their job, is an honest & positive person, is close with their family, works out regularly, and is educated. I want to go out and do things! ...I like making plans, and having something to look forward to.I have stability in my life, and I choose to surround myself with positive (good character) people. I have a secure job, I am educated (two masters degrees), and I have healthy relationships with my family and friends.; but am currently looking to buy a home on a lake, a little bit more north.I am a high school PE teacher and the head coach for the high school girls gymnastics team. I was an athlete growing up (gymnastics and powerlifting), and continue to be active when I make the time. I'm up for doing anything active and adventurous. For regular exercise, I work out at a CrossFit gym and I also enjoy jogging.I love hanging out with family and friends. I am so fortunate to have such amazing people in my life. I want my first date to be soon after communicating online. I need to be physically attracted to my date (which I can't tell from an online pic), and I don't want to chat for too long without seeing them.I want to go out and have a couple of drinks to see if we are attracted to one another, and to see if we are interested in each other enough to want to go out again.

Follow Us: