Total users: 41,796,223 Online users: 150,417
Carolyne, 43

Online

About Me

I am a simple down to earth lady, very out going open minded and independent. I enjoy the beach, bike riding, concerts, BBQ, shooting pool, movies, site seeing, trying new foods, I also like to cook. I dont mind staying in watching a good movie with that special someone. I have a great job, work hard during the week and play hard on the weekends. Consider myself easy going. Looking to have some fun and see where it goes. Depends on the person, something we both agree on comfortable and casual . I think meeting for the first time should be simple to see if we click and have any chemistry connection.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'6"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Kimberlyluvbch

    Online

    Woman. 57 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 47-54

    Hi! My name is Kimberlyluvbch. I am divorced catholic caucasian woman with kids from Laughlin, Nevada, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Ginger

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I am a mom first and foremost. I am a very driven person. I am self employed, work a lot for the time being. I am fit and am looking for somebody that takes care of himself physically as well. I do enjoy a few drinks but completely drug free. I love sports, baseball, ufc. I enjoy fishing, hiking, anything outside. I am very independent so if your looking for a girl that clings on to you I am not the girl for you. I love to laugh and have fun. Not looking for a one night stand either. The kind of guy I am looking for is one with a job, :) respectful, goal driven. Between the ages of 32 and 45 just so we will have things in common. Meet up and have a drink, lighten the mood a little, talk and chemistry is very important so if not feeling it after a bit, to me there is no reason to waste each others time. If the chemistry is there then watch a band, play some pool and just get to know each other.

  • Pok

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    So here it goes......I'm an East Coast girl who likes the outdoors. Who doesn't right? I love the mountains and the desert and the coast! sure wish I could live in all three areas at once! I'm honest, friendly, hard working, loyal, and funny...or so I'm told. I love to laugh and am very positive about life! Even if I am on meetville ! hahaha. I can be very sarcastic, but have the biggest heart and am a great listener. One rarely has to wonder what I'm thinking....I"m definitely one that likes to speak her mind! Shocking!!!!What do I like?.....the smell of fresh cut grass. rain in the desert, chocolate banana nut bread baking in the oven(yes, one of my specialties!) ; cooking with my guy, flip flops, cowboy hats on you or me!; jeans & t-shirts; Keens, loungewear, costumes, Halloween and Christmas and MY Birthday!; rain!!!! Ppretty much anything outdoors! I enjoy going out dancing, especially with you!! But will succeed to just Girls night out if I need to! 'm always up for an adventure... and am very spontaneous. If you like doing something I didn't list here, I'm open to try new things. I like to make plans, but am very impatient to wait for the day to come!! I don't plan vacations 1 year in advance , but more like what's my schedule in 2 weeks.... I am very much a live for the moment kinda girl. If you don't want to laugh and be entertained...then don't contact me! If you wanna have fun, and feel excited about life and have that special someone to share it with well then, what are you waiting for??What am I looking for? Well, that guy that wants to go skiing and dirt biking and rafting and do things together, like best friends, but also wants to be romantic and loveable and hold my hand and kiss me! He needs to be honest, hard working, respectful and love his Mother..., We need to have things in common, but its way OK for you to have your guy things! I truly believe in living life to the fullest....we have plenty of time to sleep when we are dead! So if you're looking for that girl that wants to live life, look no further! Let's go have some fun! If you want someone to curl up on the couch and read a book...well, keep looking! Let's meet at the river with our dogs,or for a beer at the brewery, or a bottle of wine at the lake, or a ride on your motor cycle! .....I'm not the coffee first date kinda girl, but I'm not afraid to shoot a game of pool over a beer! and then we can see where things go from there!

Follow Us: