Total users: 42,905,341 Online users: 154,581
Rosamaria, 43

Offline, last seen Tue, 06 Dec 2022 02:03:36

About Me

I'm easygoing and down to earth. I love animals, horseback riding, reading, crossword puzzles and am game to try anything once. I do smoke am trying to quit have been doing pretty good. Just ask me if you want to know something. 43 years old. ***Depends on the person.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    Yes, socially

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Tc77

    Offline

    Woman. 39 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-45

    Hi! My name is Tc77. I am divorced other caucasian woman with kids from Gardnerville, Nevada, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Amalee

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Hello.....I am looking for a sincere, caring, down to earth guy; if this is you, please keep reading :) I am talkative and out-going yet quiet sometimes. I am very friendly, a great listener, affectionate, honest, and energetic. I am responsible and very reliable. I like doing things on the fly sometimes so I guess I can be spontaneous as well. I love to have a good time, laugh and make others laugh as well. I love cooking and love trying different foods. Love going out to NYC as well as just hanging out at home. Family values are very important to me as is my religion (I am a Greek Orthodox Christian). I love to watch movies, listen to music and read a good book. I like traveling, love the beach and love football – Go Giants!!. I would like to meet someone who knows what he wants out of life, who has a great personality, and is honest. I don't like mind games and I hate negativity. I am a very positive person and am thankful for all the blessings that I have. Overall, I am a normal well rounded person who is compassionate, positive, down to earth and loving. I think the rest is yet to be written so drop me a line and let's see where this story continues..... Meeting up for a drink or coffee to get to know each other a little through some conversation.....

  • Timotha

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    i have a son who is my world, but i have room for someone to be with too. I'm looking for someone who can be a man but can be a kid at times too. someone who can be my best friend and not judge me on some problems i have. yes i have baggage, but i tend to carry it on my own, i'd just like some support from time to time. I love all kids, so i'd welcome somoene with kids. I'd treat them as good as my own! I'm not into playing games and i'm one who wants honesty. I'm a big girl with a big heart and need someone to love.Dating is like beating ur head against a brick wall. You know u shld stop cz it hurts everytime; but as blood runs dwn ur face,,, ya smash into it "just 1 more time". or a park n hv a picnic.

Follow Us: