Total users: 42,927,331 Online users: 154,618
Rhiannon, 41

Online

About Me

My passions: Smiling, eating clean 90% of the time, keeping physically fit, mentally healthy and charity/giving back.I spend a lot of time with my family. If I'm not with family, I'm usually with friends having a BBQ, going away for long weekends, taking my dog to the beach or hiking. I really enjoy the outdoors. I also like spending time inside reading a good book, cooking, watching a movie or going to the gym. You: Nice, selfless, fit, healthy, active and most of all....funny.My life is drama free. I don't have any relationship baggage, no crazy ex's, I love my career and enjoy simple pleasures. I am very happy with my life and am not looking for you to make me happy. Just for you to add more joy and excitement to my life. Looking for someone with the same, healthy lifestyle who is confident and happy. Short and sweet. If we hit it off, then we can plan another date :)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'9"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Keturah

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I have a good life but I do want someone to come home to. Looking for a sweet guy who is easy going and supportive. Also, qualities such as being able goof around together as well as being able to work through difficult times are important to me. Want someone who likes animals. Also, I did want my own family but that may not happen... so I am open to a guy who already has kids. thank you for reading my profile. prefer a coffee or drink for first time meeting.

  • Jenniffer

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Hey! I have recently re entered the dating "scene". ...not sure what that will look like...But hey will try anything once. I am a mom to 2 beautiful boys.Family means everything to me. I'm super easy going, competitive and can be stubborn. I like sports, working out, traveling, music, photography. I play hockey and ball in my spare time...love both very much. I'm looking for a fun, easy-going guy with a sense of humour. Someone who is kind and open... :)

  • Shiloh

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Je suis doter d'un sourire magique ... je suis un rayon de soleil .. je gagne a etre connu

Follow Us: