Total users: 42,927,329 Online users: 154,338
Tawnee, 45

Online

About Me

With age comes wisdom and I have come to the conclusion that laughter really is the best medicine. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as they know how to laugh at themselves and enjoy life. I love being around or on the water and someday hope to live by a river,lake or the ocean. I am pretty easy going and enjoy most anything. I enjoy the outdoors,travelling,reading,movies and love music.I really wish I had some musical ability but I am only able to irritate my kids when I sing.I am a optimist and can find the good in anything.Negative people just bring you down so I stay away. Putting other people down just to make yourself feel better just doesn't cut it with me.Life is too short to focus on what you don't have,what other people have or what other people say that you don't like. If you want something,work for it and get it-if you don't like someone or something then walk away and go enjoy life.Dealing with alot of nonsense bores me.I am not looking to take care of anyone(I already have great kids)and I don't need anyone to look after me- I have a job,house,car and if I need anything else I will get it myself. I would like to meet someone to share in life's great moments.I am a great listener and would like to hear how your day went(preferably while cuddling)I am a honest person and value this in others.Sorry but if you dont show a pic I wont respond as I wonder if you are hiding from your wife!

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Curvy

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Hannelore

    Online

    Woman. 41 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 38-48

    Hey , looking to find an independent man with good honest intentions . I am honest loyal hardworking and and am looking for the same within a man . I am a single mother of a 9 year old an that will not change . I take very good care of myself and would expect the same from An individual . I am attracted to muscles and tattoos but that is not a must .. I am looking to find a long term relationship not just someone who wants to have a sexual relationship . If this is something that sounds like u then send me a msg , we can chat and get to know each other .. Take care hope to find a good man soon enough Please if you smoke and do drugs carry on I do not find that stuff attractive :) Depends on the person everyone is different therefore every date should be different Picture only please

  • Lanie

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Hello, I am a fun, family and friend oriented person who loves to cook and entertain. I enjoy games, camping, fishing, hunting and going for country rides. I also like the outdoors, watching movies and riding motorcycles. My kids and family are a huge part of my life. I am easy going and do not like drama. I lost my husband 2 years ago and feel its time to move on. I now have the drive to go to school so that is something i am looking into for my future. I try to put God first, which is very hard sometimes. Its been so long that I've been on a date, I would be up for anything. I really think something in public, maybe dinner and a movie or even a walk somewhere.

  • Devorah

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I have two wonderful boys, 14 and 10. I work full time and try to enjoy life. I enjoy listening to country music and margaritas on the patio. I am honest, caring, faithful and would like a man the same. I'm looking for a man who loves kids and animals. Simple, fun and memorable.

Follow Us: