Total users: 42,927,995 Online users: 154,245
Saffie, 45

Offline, last seen Wed, 07 Dec 2022 10:21:57

About Me

I'm a mom to 3 well rounded, well adjusted teenagers. My life is balanced between spending time with my children; either socially or watching their sports, loving my profession and all that goes with it, daily workouts, spending time with friends and travelling.I am always up for a road trip, and especially like to explore new faraway destinations. I love to laugh and am passionate in being the best person I can be, while having a caring attitude for all people in general. I definitely live for today while being aware of the future.I am looking for a partner who we can share common interests together. I would love to travel with my partner; I love to cook and entertain friends and family, and would love to have someone cook for me. I enjoy going to concerts, sitting by a bonfire on a summer's night, sharing a bottle of wine and conversation or enjoying a cold beer by the BBQ.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Bristol

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Hi Guys, thanks for dropping by. I am a very kind and fun-loving individual with just a dash of seriousness thrown in. I am family-oriented and I cherish my friends. I believe in developing and maintaining positive relationships in my life.If you want to know more, just send me a note. If you do not have a photo, please send one when you contact me.Happy Fishing! A walk and a chat always works

  • Orna

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Sagittarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile. I am looking for a mature, fun, attractive and secure man. I am an independent woman that has focused on my career, family and friends the last couple of years and am at a point in my life that I would like to share new experiences again with a guy that is compatible, close to my age and location. I enjoy many different activities;; I hope to find someone with similar interests and that is looking for the possibility of a serious relationship. I would not consider myself a serial dater and am not looking for one. Please only message me if you have a serious interest. Many thanks!

  • Lai

    Offline

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    What am I looking for?? Well you should have a sense of humor and can give it as well as take it, because in addition to being a Habs fan i'm also a sarcastic smartass! As you can probably tell I also enjoy Nascar so if you're a fan that's great and if not then as long as you can put up with watching it every Sunday from February till November we'll get along just fine...and who knows, you might actually like it!!There's lots more to me than what's written here and if you'd like to find that out just send me a message :)Can someone please explain to me why I see a lot of profiles on here that answer N/A to the question Do you have a car? I'm pretty sure that's a yes or no answer, and i'm really not sure why that would not be applicable...

Follow Us: