Total users: 42,765,780 Online users: 153,682
Kitti, 44

Offline, last seen Sun, 27 Nov 2022 10:40:29

About Me

I am looking for friendship to start and then a possible relationship with the right guy who would fit in with my family. I would like to meet someone in my area who would ideally have weekends off like myself, because it is very hard to get to know someone if you can never meet up. I do like lean and mean geeky bookish IT types of men with or without glasses. My mate would also have to enjoy travel, as I do. I speak three languages but English is my preference.-generation Italian-Canadian - all one hundred pounds of fire and spit. No I do not bite.I like cats, ice cream, geeks, travel to foreign lands, hockey playoffs, eighties one hit wonders, and camping and not always in that order. I afford vacations to Europe in summer and Caribbean destinations in winter on my own, AND I have travelled to several US and European destinations by myself on vacations and enjoyed those trips immensely. No fear. I have a well paying job, a ***SUV, and a house with no mortgage. If you like attending hockey games and concerts, well then we will get along just fine. . . not to mention all the shoe shopping (hey this girl loves Italian high heel shoes). No smokers please. Okay, I think a first meet would be required before a first date, but I am usually quite harmless on a first date and some suggestions would be coffee date, walk in the park, or heck come with me to get groceries. I also will go see any movie on the planet, as I go to the theatre so I can enjoy some of that bad for you artery clogging popcorn anyway. Love that stuff.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Height

    5'2"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Theola

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Taurus.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I want a kind, funny, selfless man. Someone who is already happy in life and has his own life in order. I am so tired of liars and selfish men. If your ready for an easy going but strong, fun loving and giving woman, who already has a good life.....then you need to contact me. I have a wonderful dog who I do spend alot of time with so you must be a dog lover to be in my life. I am good with being alone but I would like to have that special man in my life to share all it has to offer.Drama, head games, liars, sexual encounters need not apply!!I will not date a smoker and I will not respond to messages with no pictures, sorry! Don't be shy......let's give this a try!! Something we can decide on together.

  • Shaunna

    Offline

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I am a fun loving, extrovert who loves her friends, family and animals. I like going out for nice meals accompanied by fine wine and even better conversation. I like to travel and have many places that I still would love to visit. I enjoy cooking, reading, and sports.--it's the summer place to be! I am also a career minded person who values a good work ethic. My work involves helping those who are less fortunate, which is extremely rewarding. I value honesty and loyalty. NOT looking to "hook up"-- Looking to CONNECT with the right person.

  • Floria

    Offline

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Aries.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    I love the outdoors swimming, fishing (not very good), playing volleyball pool, bowling and etc. My partner shall be someone who can accept my faults and weaknesses and try to cheer me up.

Follow Us: