Total users: 41,875,125 Online users: 150,877
Branda, 41

Online

About Me

I'm a passionate artist, living my dream...entrepreneur, business woman/store owner... I've backpacked in over 17 countries, speak enough spanish to get by, dance as often as possible, don't watch television, and still find comfort in a peanut butter and jam sandwich. I love going out to see live music, travel to other cities to study various dance forms, and adore going to costume parties. My life's work is designing and creating works of art that bring happiness to people's lives. Pretty satisfying. A dream I chased for over 20 years. One day when time presents itself I would love to study fine arts...in other countries ;) My body is my temple...I take great care in eating well and organic, and I'm physcally fit.You...Do you enjoy outdoor music festivals of the electronic kind...ever been to Burning Man or have it on your bucket list....have a passion for adventure....love to dream... have a desire to learn partner dancing (salsa/swing/tango), if any of this resonates with you definitely drop me a line! Fresh oysters and wine....go out salsa dancing (that could be painful, maybe not)...stick to the oysters ;)

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'5"

  • Eye color

    Blue

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    No

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Myesha

    Online

    Woman. 42 years old. Zodiac sign: Virgo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 39-49

    I am a licenced practial nurse and I love taking care of people. I really enjoy having friends over and entertain often, especially in the summer when the weather is nice, I like to host barbecues. I like to keep active and work out at least 3 times a week, and eat healthy. I also enjoy reading books on health and wellness. I enjoy all sorts of music like symphonies, classic rock, world fusion, disco, reggae, reggae ton, electronic, etc. Lets grab some drinks like coffee or tea and go for a walk.

  • Willia

    Online

    Woman. 44 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 41-51

    Please don't contact me if all you are interested in is a one night stand.Please don't contact me unless you can show me a photo, fairs fair! I don't like facial hair (beard, goatee or mustache), sorryOther than that .... We'll seeI'm British and lived here nearly 5 years now and love it! No connection to the army either, which seems to be a popular question lol I love to be at home but also like to go out too, dining, movies, walking, driving. I am actually quite easily pleased. The small things count a great deal! I live a very normal life, I work full time and have a daughter in ringette and track so that also keeps me busy. I love the summer but also love the snow though I'm not great at skiing lol maybe someone could teach me. I'm up for just about anything (within reason) lol I am looking for a relationship but as my profile above says it has to be dating first and then become friends. If that works good for us, then who knows where it will end up :) Whatever is good with each other

  • Christopher

    Online

    Woman. 45 years old. Zodiac sign: Leo.

    Looking for: man. In age: 42-52

    I am looking for a real and honest relationship, a best friend, and a partner to share life's special moments with. I am happy in life, and looking forward to what the future will bring. I am especially looking forward to more traveling in the future, and having new experiences, hopefully with that special someone.I'm extremely fortunate to have many great things in my life to be thankful for, starting with my family, who I enjoy spending time with, my health, which allows me to participate in a variety of activities, and great and supportive friends. I am passionate about my job, and couldn't imagine doing anything else.Some of the things I enjoy are traveling, going to the movies, dining out, dancing, and of course, great conversation and loads of laughter and fun with that someone special. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as quadding, hiking, Eskimos football games and gardening. I enjoy spending some quiet evenings at home relaxing by watching TV or reading, as well as going out for a good time with family and friends. I like to stay fit, and look after myself. I am financially stable, responsible, considerate of others and caring. I would like to meet a wonderful man who feels the same and shares similar values and interests.My ideal partner is secure with himself, motivated, sincere and honest. I would like to meet someone who is financially independent, likes to travel, is easy going and most importantly fun to be with. Someone who enjoys a balance of staying in, but also enjoys going out, and is comfortable in a variety of settings.I am wanting to find a great friendship that has the potential to grow into a serious relationship. A quiet cafe or coffee shop where we can talk and get to know each other in a casual atmosphere.

Follow Us: