Total users: 39,814,852 Online users: 143,035
Eloise, 32

Online

About Me

I am fun and down to earth and I am looking for a like minded person to spend time with. I like to go out to see a good band or stay in and watch a movie this is my first time trying this so just looking to see what's out there and I'm up to try new things and if nothing else maybe make some new friends. Something we both would like to do that makes both of use comfortable maybe dinner and drinks or lunch in the park.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    woman

  • Relationship

    Separated

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Other

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Hazel

  • Smoke

    Yes, regularly

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Whitney

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 18-29

    College sophomore, future RN. I work at the hospital. Without caffeine I would die. Long hair, don't care. Tennis is my game. Girls with tattoos are always more fun ;) (hint: I have tattoos, 7 to be exact) I'm not usually one to make to first move so if you are interested hit me up :) im either super cool or super awkward, there is no In between. Wanna chat? Then shoot me a message.

  • Trudi

    Online

    Woman. 35 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 32-42

    Im a down to earth, easy going, loyal,educated and just an all around good person to know. I have a ridiculous sense of humor and laugh that is contagious. I have 15 tattoos and wanting more. To know me is to like me! I try not to take myself or others too seriously, I find happiness in the little things in life. I'm a big kid at heart but have a serious side when needed. I'm not into drama, dont play games and I treat others as I would like to be treated. I know who I am(I like me)I know what I want and will not settle for less. I give my all in my relationships whether is friends or dating. I wear my hair short and dress boyish but I know I'm a woman and I wouldnt change a thing about myself. Someplace that allows us to get to know eachother and have fun at the same time. Art museum, zoo, mini golf, coffee. you get the idea

  • Oretha

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Gemini.

    Looking for: woman. In age: 29-39

    ..) My Goals in life are to find a women that wants to settle down and be a family , but still wants to have fun every once in a while...I am a very fun and outgoing person.. I wear my heart on my sleeve and it takes alot to make me mad LOL. my taste in music i am a very well rounded person with the music world... My first date... I would take her to dinner and a movie.. and to take a little private time to be able to talk and get to know each others goals and aspirations in life......

Follow Us: