Total users: 40,327,074 Online users: 145,128
Rayna, 31

Online

About Me

FunnySmartSomewhat shyBeach loverSurferDesignerNot perfectBig hearted Casual and fun.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Yes

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Athletic

  • Height

    5'7"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Lorette

    Online

    Woman. 52 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 49-59

    I'm a single mom of twin grown daughters. I've been single since ***from an eleven year second marriage. I'm extremely open and friendly. I think I'm one of those people you hang around one time but feel like you've known forever. My whole family is kind of like that; it's very cool actually. I take responsibility for myself, my actions and my life. I operate my life with the utmost integrity and honesty. That includes my photos, and the way that I portray myself online; or anywhere else for that matter. So if you don't have current photos or you don't have any, or you are pretending to be someone you are not please don't respond. I have a very strong moral fiber; I believe that what goes around comes around. That's why I don't spit into the wind very often if you get my meaning. I love to laugh, but I admit I can be dry and sarcastic; mostly when I'm calling someone out. That's just because where I come from I would rather say I don't know than make something up. I am not the most beautiful or the most thin, or the youngest that's for sure. But my heart is open, and I can love to the moon and back more than once for the right person. Why does it have to be just the two of us? Bring some friends along and I'll do the same. Takes the pressure off!

  • Lynne

    Online

    Woman. 59 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 44-64

    Hi! My name is Lynne. I am divorced other caucasian woman without kids from Wheeling, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Vella

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Capricorn.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors including playing sand volleyball, fishing, hiking, biking-prefer motorcycles, swimming, going to outdoor games (football, baseball, etc.) and taking my dogs on walks or to the dog park. I love spending time with my daughter but also enjoy hanging out with friends. I love decorating and being creative. I am a very easy going person who usually gets along with pretty much anyone. I work very hard and very long hours as well. I love all kinds of music and like going to concerts. I am pretty easily entertained whether it's hanging at home, at a bar, or just hanging at someones house around a bon fire. (Maybe roasting marshmellows too!) I do have a couple tattoos but not looking for someone who is covered in them. I don't mind piercings, but not too many and not when your face is covered in them! I'm looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there but not looking to jump into anything serious immediately (and for sure not a booty call). I'm looking for someone that has their life together (job, car, own place to live)I've dated people that don't and it just doesn't work. I have my life together so I don't think it's too much to ask. I'm not looking to take care of anyone and am not looking for anyone to take care of me. If you have any other questions, just ask...Update: Well, here it goes.... I'm an independent hard working single mom (14yr old daughter) who is proud of how far I've come on my own. I own my own home and car. I work in the medical field (and run a house cleaning and dog sitting business on the side) but my heart is in real estate. One day I hope to flip houses and own an animal rescue. My favorite tv channel is HGTV and I love looking for new decorating ideas. I love laying in the sun, preferably on a beach and am not fond of snow. I would love to find my best friend in life and see where it goes (not looking to get married tomorrow....but maybe in the future if I find that special someone) I like men with manners who knows how to treat a woman (are those really still out there?) Men who know how to fix things are a real turn on and it shows me they are self sufficient and not a helpless mommy's boy. Lol. Hmm...I like to keep it short and simple, just in case things aren't clicking...maybe meet for a drink or coffee?

Follow Us: