Total users: 39,765,689 Online users: 143,073
Eowyn, 51

Online

About Me

I enjoy the outdoors, taking long walks or a spontaneous motorcycle ride to no where special with that someone special. Honesty is very important to me. I want a man who makes me smile just by hearing his voice, the one who I can't wait to talk to and share my day with, one who is down-to-earth and loves me for me. I would like a man who respects the woman he is with and doesn't have to look elsewhere. Please have a picture or I will not respond. My first date should be over a cup of coffee where we can see if there is a connection. I can usually tell then if we should go on a second date to get to know each other more.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Divorced

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    No

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Christian

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'1"

  • Eye color

    Brown

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Taren

    Online

    Woman. 31 years old. Zodiac sign: Pisces.

    Looking for: man. In age: 28-38

    About me: I'm about to turn 30 in January, so I am an Aquarius. I'm not much into that stuff, but the description usually suits me. SO, here it is... I am a dreamer- and I dream BIG! I am a very determined person who sets goals and goes above and beyond. In that sense- I do not do well with slackers! I am very devoted to my friends and loved one and keep them close in my heart. I am a romantic and I do love all the corney things- bubble baths, flowers, candles- yup, that's me. I work in the beauty indusrty, for a well known company. I am a Salon Manager, a recruiter, an educator and wear many other hats- just ask! I am definatly a people person and love what I do- and hopefully you do, too! I am looking for someone who is laid back, but serious in terms of what they want in life- like I said, no slackers! A man who has ambition and is adventerous is a major +. I enjoy staying in and watching movies and having pizza, or going out for a big dinner and a night on the town. I love road trips, as I haven't seen much of AZ yet. I am pretty much up for anything and love to try new things- so be creative! A sense of humor will make you feel more welcome around me- mine comes out often. Beides all that, as long as you know who you are and what you are looking for- everything's good. By the way- don't try to im me on this site, because it doesn't work! If you're still reading :) ...Please don't be looking for a pen pal- that's cute and all, but not really an interest of mine. "Friends" is pretty funny, too...uh-uh, get lost.. sorry, I have enough friends. First dates are always fuuny.... I am very down to earth and approachable, so hopefully neither of us would be nervous! Like I said, I am up for anything- pizza and a movie, a trip to the zoo or checking out some live music. If you want to score extra brownie points- I LOVE FONDUE!!!!! I also ejoy reisling wine- if you are a wine drinker. In terms of movies- anything goes. Just please no war or political movies. YUCK! So, I don't know what your interests are yet, but hopefully we can come up with something.

  • Bellinda

    Online

    Woman. 33 years old. Zodiac sign: Scorpio.

    Looking for: man. In age: 30-40

    I am a single mother of an amazing young man. I spend a lot of my free time with my family and friends. I like to take walks on the beach or just stay at home and cuddle on the couch and watch a movie.

  • Diamond

    Online

    Woman. 32 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 29-39

    I am 32 years old, looking for a great guy that will stand by my side. Looking for a knight in shining armor, not a****in tinfoil. :) Someone who knows how to have fun, is honest and faithful. I don't mind going out but i also love staying in and cuddling and watching a movie. If you want to know more please message me. I am beautiful inside and out, and i deserve someone that appreciates me for who i am and doesn't want just one thing from a girl. I am not wanting to hear any disgusting gestures (believe me there are some out there that have wrote me requesting things). I'm a single mom and i have my sh*ttogether. I'm just looking for someone who wants to enjoy life with me. If thats you please let me know.

Follow Us: