Total users: 41,047,874 Online users: 148,072
Twana, 23

Offline, last seen Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:37:14

About Me

Well I\'m a really open minded and outgoing person, and am also very spontaneous. I hate not having anything to do and get bored pretty easily. I\'m looking for someone that shares my interests and likes to take care of themselves and stay active.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

  • Looking for

    man

  • Relationship

    Never married

  • Have kids

    No

  • Wants kids

    Someday

  • Ethnicity

    Caucasian

  • Faith

    Spiritual but not religious

  • Body type

    Average

  • Height

    5'4"

  • Eye color

    Green

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Yes, socially

INTERESTS

SIMILAR PEOPLE

Great
stars 4.1 out of 5 based Rated 4.1 / 5 Based  on  377 reviews
  • Ang

    Online

    Woman. 48 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 36-50

    Hi! My name is Ang. I am never married catholic caucasian woman without kids from Weirton, West Virginia, United States. Now I'm looking for new relationships. I want to meet a man, love of my life.

  • Derryl

    Offline

    Woman. 23 years old. Zodiac sign: Libra.

    Looking for: man. In age: 20-30

    I\'m fun, a little old fashioned, happy, sentimental and sweet to a fault…I dislike traffic and long lines. Look for someone to be simply nice and a good person, I don’t have high expectations.

  • Felisha

    Offline

    Woman. 25 years old. Zodiac sign: Aquarius.

    Looking for: man. In age: 22-32

    I love almost anything outdoors, from camping, hiking and fishing to skiing. Im not big into the bar scene anymore but I do still like to go out from time to time with my friends. I also love to go bowling, to play mini golf and to play card/board games. I like almost all genres of music but my favorites are classic and yes, 80's haha. I love movies, my favorites are comedies and action. I also love to go to the drive-in. I am looking for someone who is down to earth and easy going. I really just want a level headed person who is thoughtful of others. I am currently a full time student at a university. I am trying to finish up my degree as soon as possible. I am double majoring in early childhood education and economics and work part time. Also, I love sports but I'd rather go to a game than watch it on tv..unless of course it's the playoffs or hockey. Something casual where we can get to know each other. Maybe get an ice cream and go for a walk.

Follow Us: